Ratings based on 1,553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Quiet location, couple miles from Duval St

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Went for motorcycle rally,quiet location away from Duval St.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

No swimming pool available for our stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location is great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice location, very easy to reach the Duval Street and some other areas
No swimming pool available for our stay due to maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from shops, isolated and loud plane noise

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Price not worth it, terrible loud isolated from shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Place is old, can be updated
Location: Not close to the city, but has a train/car multi person carrier that goes to the town every couple hours. Parking in key west is expensive
A bit out of the way but not a bad place at all, it is an old building and somethings have been updated but overall needs more updating. Breakfast is basic but good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ng

The ocean view room is nice however the bathroom n

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The ocean view room was nice, however the bathroom need to be update is to small and old, the room itself is pretty big. The hotel is 5 minutes from everything, also there two nice restaurant 2 block down. The pool area is nice. In general the hotel is okay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel facing the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was really nice including the breakfast. Room accommodations were nice. Room 147 has AC hitting directly on one of the beds and couldn't adjust it making it uncomfortable to lay down and sleep. Needed to put pillows to block it. Other than that, everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Beautiful view from the balcony

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid came to clean room, told her to come back after we left, when we did return several hours later room had NOT been cleaned had to find her then
Location: For us it was great my room choice was perfect
We flew into Key West, and stayed a couple of days. For us it was great stay place. A short drive to the beaches, or to attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melo, deerfield beach, fl

Ok...

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ok for the price. Rooms need upgrade, a lot of good stuff in the room, but there is that old hotel feel. For me of course
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Not worth &1000.00

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I expected a whole lot more for $1000 for five days . We asked for a fan and had to clean it before using it. There wasn't even and body soap to use. All we got for the price is what you get when get a cheap hotel room. Will never stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The pool area was awesome.
Cons: The noise of the a/c unit.
Location: It was right across the street from the ocean and I noticed a lot of people enjoyed running in the area.
Overall we had a nice stay, however the air conditioning unit was load and distrusted my sleep. The noise of the a/c unit did help to drown out the excessively loud neighbors at 12:30 a.m.