Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good at all

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Mosquito every where, ac not working properly, room too small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible room conditions,

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The neighbors and pool area.
Cons: The rooms are in need of overall renovations.
Location: Nearby beach, tourist-driven water sport activities.
I woke up to flying termites the size of clothing pins on my bed. The bathroom was a disaster. Not in hospitable conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fla.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly. Cheap rates for Florida Keys Location. Cleaning personnel friendly.
Cons: Physical appearance. Fumigation.
Location: Handy to many activities.
Roach infested room. Moved to new room and encountered scorpion on floor. Outdoors areas messy. No parking lot. Much mold in rooms. Not convenient to beach or fishing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jun 22, 2015
No parking, very old and no updated . No beach, dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter Florida

The picture on line a very deceiving!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: demolish it and start over
Location: Nice eating establishments nearby
filthy, nasty dump! Holes in the walls, sparking outlets, and shared a room with a land crab that lived under the stove. This place needs to be condemned!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

needs renovation

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: the beach nearby
Cons: everything
we came to have a place to shower and rest as we were crewing for a runner in the Keys 100. We arrive to find the room is filthy. The bedding was unclean. The shower seems greasy. There were bugs. The wall air conditioning unit did not work. It was most unpleasant! We did not rest or get clean, we had to leave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson from miami ,Florida

malisima calidad

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
muy malo no tiene precencia de ningun tipo es una ruina vieja todos los alrrededores sucios no tiene playa solo la piscina y es solo para 2 personas muy chiquita hay q hacer turno para banarse en ella porq todos no caben ni aunque me paguen regreso a este lugar y muy caro
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The worst so called resort/hotel/motel I've ever experienced, my wife and I arrived there at about 2am and went to our room which had the ocean view, the room was so disgusting we drove back 2.5hr that night back to Miami, didn't get our $450 back. Worst experience ever.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariluz from Vancouver canada

Very good time

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I have a wonderfull holiday at bonefish hotel very nice people and good place to relax