Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Mar 18, 2017
A very nice place - the staff was great and the location was wonderful. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Captain Pip's

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: smell
Bedroom reeked of air freshener. Everything else was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location.... comfort
Cons: Bed was soft.... only complaint
Location: We went kayaking, to Key West, the Turtle Hospital, the Dolphin Research Center and on a Sunset Cruise.... who could ask for more?
There were 5 manatees off the bank one evening..... who could ask for a better location?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperately in need of updating

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Updating
Everything about the place is old, outdated, and in need of repair. For example, door to adjoining room held closed with bungee cords,large gaps in exterior doors, and amazingly bad tile work in bathroom. For this price I won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evanston, illinois

Nice place to stay. A little diffcult to locate.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
No issues. Nice place to stay we passed it several times until we located the place. I little difficulty to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice location on the water . Restaurant next door had good food & convenient short walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest place we stayed all week

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very friendly staff. Love this place. Boat rentals and everything you need right there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

great place and very clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
BEEN HERE A YEAR AGO AND STILL MAINTAINS A SPECIAL CHARM AND CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington ontario

Lots of character

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cottage feel with access to sit outside comfortably. Very clean. Updated bathrooms. Friends stayed in suite which was roomy with little kitchenette. Quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Noisy

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We stayed in Treetops guest and found there was a poorly sealed door to the next room - every whisper of our boisterous neighbors came through, very uncomfortable!