Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Quiet hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Just The perfect hotel for a weekend getaway. Quiet and very clean. Close To Duval street and all major restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very nice hotel. Great location. Nice staff. Has the most amazing experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great time worth the stay it was cozy and relaxing wouldn't mind staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lindo cerca de Duval

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Me gustó. Me atendieron bien. Eso sí:no hay armario ni perchas.
3 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel, Anlage mit Wohlfühlfaktor

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Lage & Garten
Das Zimmerchen war wirklich winzig, aber die Lage und der Garten entschädigen dafür...
5 out of 5
by Gill from Bedfordshire, UK

Treat yourself!!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the Chelsea. Matthew and all the staff were wonderful and very helpful during our short stay - thank you for everything!
5 out of 5
by M D V from Auckland

Chelsea House Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Chelsea House Hotel for 4 nights and really enjoyed our time there. The Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to Duval Street without the noise and activity associated with the busy street. Great customer service and concierge knowledge as well. The hotel itself is very well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Key West

Reconfortante

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Alguns detalhes do hotel precisam de uma manutenção mais apurada (carpet do quarto e pintura externa ). Os funcionários da recepção muito atenciosos, prestativos e simpáticos sempre que foram solicitados.
5 out of 5
by Bonita M. from Ohio

Relaxing and wonderful getaway.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! If we go back, we want the same room. The back yard was totally private and picturesque, nice pool, quiet, nice conversations with other tenants, offered iced water and towels by poolside, quiet place near the pool to relax and read. Nice peaceful getaway.