Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homestead. fl

Good family hotel. Lots of free activities.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Loved the old time atmosphere and friendly staff. Excellent coffee. Convenient location. Reasonable pricing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect 1-night stay for 7 mile bridge

Posted Apr 10, 2016
First impression after opening the door to the room is what a great big comfortable bed. Second what a dump, glad the walls are painted bright happy colors because the room should be steamed cleaned. What would happen to the Key's flavor? I would suggest booking a room with sliding glass doors and leaving them open. The front office staff is terrific, friendly and helpful and our dog was welcome!
4 out of 5
by Marba from Lake George, NY

Marathon/ Keys

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice time during our short stay. Very friendly atmosphere. Would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Alejandra from North Miami

Great place to relax!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing find. Clean rooms, fishing dock right behind your room, polite staff, clean pool. Very relaxing! I'll definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice to have free kayak uae and bikes.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The bikes are not the best, the outside light stays on till 2am, cant turn it off. The tv on has 4 channels, the hotel is in a great location to all the other islands
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

AMAZING!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Keys. The Sea Turtle hospital was fun and informative in the town. The kayaks were available and free.
Great staff! They had free kayaks to use on the water right outside our room. We had a waterfront view with a picnic table on the patio and iguanas were everywhere outside. AMAZING Everglades experience!!!!
4 out of 5
by Onita from Rochester Hills, MI

Fun on the Keys

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we had (last one available) was very poor - no outlets in the bathroom, which was very small. We were moved to a very nice and spacious room the next day. The owner is expanding and improving this summer, so this will be a great place to stay for a moderate price.
1 out of 5
by Luis Anttonio from Clearwater

The worst maintenance ever seen

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small, no kitchen,it was a water leak,don't worth that kind of money
1 out of 5
by CIRO from Salvador

Hotel atendeu à questão do preço

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel foi o melhor preço que encontrei. Foi a única razão pela qual reservei, já que em key west estava tudo muito caro. Mesmo assim, ficamos arrependidos de não ficar em key west, pois a cidade é boa mesmo à noite, quando fervilha. Durante o dia, muitos estabelecimentos ficam fechados. Os funcionários, realmente, conforme os outros reviews, foram muito atenciosos e solícitos. Fizemos o check in antecipado e sem custo. O quarto não tem muito boa aparência, mas a cama é confortável. O banheiro é meeiro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels