Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY


Posted Aug 31, 2016
There is a sewage pit on the property and it smells awful! The cabin is outdated which didn't bother us, but the pictures are totally inaccurate. Appliances were rusty and the change filter light was flashing on the ac. The fishing docks are a huge safety hazard. We checked in, and less than a half hour later, we checked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Aug 5, 2016
nice pool a beatiful place in isla morada wonderful place for celebrate partys and families moments quiet and relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you we are looking forward to seeing you again
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Coral Springs

Cute GetAway with an Amazing Pool and View

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and Easy Check in. Staff was absolutely wonderful. I would love to go back and spend more time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night at coconut grove

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly front desk. Room was ok, needed to be cleaned properly (lots of dust). Good sized bathroom. Rooms need updating. Nice view of water, nice pool, nice beach although no real water access. Great location.
3 out of 5
by Julio from Miami

Good overall experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, friendly staff, clean romm and bathroom. Simple. Good for a night or two. Nothing special other than close to retaurants, bars and the Sand Bar.
5 out of 5
by Rafael from Miami Beach

Perfect for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Furniture is like an episode from the golden girls show
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The pictures on the website we're not even close to the actual conditions of the property we booked a non-smoking room had Burns and the tile and ashes in the drawers. Point to these conditions out to the staff and they got defensive said the burns were a pattern in the tile I'm not a fool the burns went through the tile to the concrete!
4 out of 5
by Torgeir from Narvik Norway

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing place why exellent beds,
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from NYC

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We got a great price for a great room and Patty gave us very friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by CoconutCove1, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you liked our room and found a friendly service by our desk clerk. We look forward to have you back. Best Regards, CCR