Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Enjoyed the pool, marina and location- would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Beautiful place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Right next to the beach, and marina and just all around beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beatiful setting

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Helpful stafff. The grounds were lush. Small facility that was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great place

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This condo complex has everything for a great vacation. Hot tub, pool, boat docks and marina, outdoor bar, bike rentals and clean modern units in top condition. Location is not that close to downtown, but only ten minutes by car or twenty minutes by bicycle. Best place we've stayed in key West if you want to be away from the crazyness of fowntown. Five minutes by car to smathers beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Front desk staff Nani was so helpful. Great space to sleep 8 adults. On site activities available. Bar on site and near water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincy, ohio

Nice facilities, but too close to 4-lane road

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The promotional picture is not a good representation of this good facility. It is a better looking facility than the strange picture shows. However parts of the facilities are too close to a major 4-lane road (It is South Roosevelt Road). The place also does not have enough office staff to take care of simple things. It seems like they only have one person and when she leaves to 'help' another patron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Overall, a little of everything and will be better.
Location: Perfect.
Nice Hotel, with a marina, pool, everything. Perfect location, to relax and 5 minutes to "the noise"....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was a little small for a long stay, but we did select the studio for.the two of us. It worked out okay for our 3 night stay.. Great restaurants were close by.and the pool was great. Liked having our own little patio to hang out on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

NON RESPONSIVE STAFF AND DID NOT GET ROOM PROMISED

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: A sofa in the room if it says "sofa" in description. Or the description should be changed. More responsive staff answering phones and calling back.
Location: Pretty far from duval. Not much to do nearby.
When I booked the Coconut Mallory Resort in Key West on Expedia, I booked the premium studio condo, which said it had a bed and a sofa. IT DID NOT HAVE A SOFA. There were supposed to be three of us - two in the bed, and one on the sofa. I even called and VERIFIED there would be a sofa. Thank GOD one person dropped out of the trip, other wise there would have had to be someone sleeping on the floor since when we came at 5pm, the office was closed. The room itself was nice enough (besides the missing sofa) and clean, but I left a dress there and have called FIVE times to see if it was found. I have no problem paying for shipping but out of the five times, I've only reached someone ONE time. They said they would check and call me back, but of course no call back. the other four times nobody answered. I called the manager and the voicemail inbox is full. Very unprofessional and unhospitable. I paid A FORTUNE to stay here, did not get the room promised, and can't even reach someone to check about the item left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with dock

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very laid back and convenient with a dock located out back. Rooms are large and clean. Pool and Jacuzziwas relaxing and we'll maintained.