Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great setting to stay in. I think I just stayed in the one room with a crappy view but everything is still nice. Good location. A bar on the property is awesome as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: We had a studio cottage setting which we found had a good deal of charm. Our unit had a small kitchen and everything that we needed.
Location: The location at the north end of Key West which is roughly a $21 cab ride to Duval St. It is close to shopping if you wish to cook.
It was convenient that late check in is an option as our flight was changed and then delayed, causing us to arrive late. Our key and room was ready ahead of time which only took a call to obtain after following very clear instructions. The actual check in the next morning was very quick and the staff was friendly. The Bar on site has a very good pricing with even better Happy Hour specials (than you find downtown). We rented bikes one day, again with favourable pricing. We were very happy with the value of the property and what we received for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great place to stay. Loved the boathouse bar and the staff there. Is older and hard used but good for what it was. Enjoyed the big sunny balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The condo was very clean. I have recommended it to some of my friends already.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waukesha, wi

Needs different staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
First off we checked in really early and were told there weren't any rooms available and they would call when it was ready. They never called and tried to act like it just was ready a little after check-in time when we got back. Hmmmmm. Sorry didn't fall for it. Room was nice until we noticed termites in the kitchen and doorway. Lots of them. Left 2 messages for someone to call back at the number they gave us for after hours. NO CALL AT ALL!!!! Then at 11:30 am next day, I went to go talk to the manager. She said I need to talk to the agency I booked thru to get money back and she would note it in the account. They cleaned it up. When I called the agency, they said they called and the resort/hotel said they don't recall any of that happening!!! I even have pictures. Needs a better staff. Really disappointed!!!! Definitely will not be coming back. It's a shame because the property is nice, just needs new staff that doesn't lie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Enjoyed the pool, marina and location- would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff...friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Leigh

Peaceful Retreat

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, easy check in, nice grounds, very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Beautiful place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Right next to the beach, and marina and just all around beautiful.