Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Urine puddle in Bed.

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: The general manager and staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
The staff eluded and the general manager suggested that I urinated in the bed when I brought it to his attention that the bed had a puddle of urine. Keep in mind, we had not been in the hotel for an 30 mins. We walked in the room and we laid down and notice the sheets smelt like urine. We left an went to the front desk and ask them to change the sheets. They did so and when we returned there was a puddle of urine in the middle of the sheets in which the staff and the general manager denied and claimed we were the cause of the sheets. The experience was horrible and I would never recommend anyone to stay with any affiliates of the Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice and quiet.

Posted May 18, 2016
Convenient to everything. The hotel staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sw flordia

xonly good thing was next to a nice holiday inn

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: parking inside
Cons: comode height was very short hard to get up off of
Location: was on a boat canal
room wasnt cleaned by 5pm. blanket was under sheet instead of on top.,filththy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for the product.

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice people but hotel seem less for the $$$. We stayed and many other hotels on this visit to Florida that were much nicer and half the price as we paid in Key Largo. Plus we had to pay for breakfast. Quality for a Marriott was not there.
3 out of 5
by Anel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Booked after a tour of the Everglades. Not much further to travel and brilliant as accommodation in Everglades is not good. Very helpful front of house staff.
4 out of 5
by HANS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel, god beliggenhed

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel tæt ved kanal og lystbådehavn. Hyggelig restaurant tæt ved. Meget positiv oplevelse. Desværre ikke mulighed for at gå til stranden da stranden var privat. De bedste værelser vender mod pool og havn.
2 out of 5
by Jorun from Norge

Bra hotell, men de må gjøre noe med renholdet.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet hadde vært veldig bra, hvis ikke sengetøyet hadde vært skittent. Når jeg klagde på det så måtte vi legge på trekk selv. Ved utsjekking klagde jeg på dette og som kompensasjon så fikk vi gratis frokost.
4 out of 5
by Werner from Dinkelscherben

Gutes Hotel am "Start" des Ocean Highways

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Ocean Highway. Wir haben es leider nur für eine Durchgangs-Übernachtung von Key West kommend genutzt; es würde sich aber gut für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt in Key Largo und dem Nationalpark eignen. Frühstück ist nicht inbegriffen, ein Denny's ist aber ganz in der Nähe.