Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Überlingen, Baden-Württemberg

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Auf dem Weg nach Key West haben wir (Familie mit 5 Personen) Zwischenhalt gemacht. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut, wir hatten eine schöne Aussicht auf Pool und Wasser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Old hotel with poor facility.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The stuff was nice and helpful but the facility in poor condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The staff is great. Very attentive and courteous.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: The AC units are not good.
Location: Great location.
All was fine with the staff. My only complaint is that the room's AC unit was very annoying. When set at automatic, the unit is way to loud when it gets started, interrupting our sleep. We had to set the AC on ON to avoid the loud abrupt starts. Also, there was a lot of noise from people hanging and drinking out by the pool area, past midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
My only problem with this hotel was the bathroom cleanliness. When we first arrived I took a shower because we had been diving earlier that day. There was some hair on the shower wall and on the floor. Other than those little things it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to where I wanted to be.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good time.We went to the Key West. We have breakfast at thus hotel which was delicious. We were there for a Wedding on the beach which was beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC is too old, very noisy.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not worth with the amount pay, old facility and AC not working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Central Location
Cons: Needs some updates - elevator is extremely slow.
Location: Snorkeling next door.
Located centrally in Key Largo. Service was OK - nothing great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Not a true wheelchair accessible room.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Called and confirmed that room would be wheelchair accomodating. Very inconvenient, first room my chair didn't fit through the bathroom door, second room not being able to take a shower, phone in room didn't work and other issues that would keep me from staying at this property again. They were just selling a room an not accomodating for me and my needs, plus no refund after booking the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Urine puddle in Bed.

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: The general manager and staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
The staff eluded and the general manager suggested that I urinated in the bed when I brought it to his attention that the bed had a puddle of urine. Keep in mind, we had not been in the hotel for an 30 mins. We walked in the room and we laid down and notice the sheets smelt like urine. We left an went to the front desk and ask them to change the sheets. They did so and when we returned there was a puddle of urine in the middle of the sheets in which the staff and the general manager denied and claimed we were the cause of the sheets. The experience was horrible and I would never recommend anyone to stay with any affiliates of the Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice and quiet.

Posted May 18, 2016
Convenient to everything. The hotel staff was excellent.