Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room was dirty. Ceiling dripped in bathroom after shower all over toilet and counter from condensation. Someone else's hair in shower on the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Florida

OK Place To Stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Room was cleaner. Professional and friendly staff.
Cons: Facility needs to be updated.
Location: Explore the Florida Keys.
Somewhat dated and tired. Room was clean. Staff was very professional and friendly. Ocassionally heard traffic noise from the highway. Noisy air conditioning. Limited sheltered parking. Good location to explore the Florida Keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel looking at the water

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: Staff should offer a water view.
I wished I asked for a water view instead of Route 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to explore around

Posted May 3, 2017
Great sraff specially over night shift .pool and Jacuzzi great to relax next to Marina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no coffe

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice hotel but didn't like there was no complimentary coffee in the morning, not even water!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. The only thing I didn't like was that the coffee machine was in the bathroom. Beautiful views and the restaurant next to the hotel is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hotel conveniently located right on RT 1, Plenty of good restaurants close by, traffic noise was only noticeable with the balcony door open
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel; excellent location; loved the pool & hot tub: enjoyed walking on the pier/dock; would definitely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by Maylin

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We rented 2 rooms, one of them for our guest. The guy from front desk came at 8 pm to my guest room, opened the door my friend wife was underwear, he asked them to go out of the room saying the system showing the room wasn't for two nights so they need to leave. Was ambarrising for me cause I had to discuss this in from of muy guess... we ask for compensation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Was not happy with the ants in the room we were going to stay 3 nights but left after the first night