Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Oct 15, 2016
People next to us had us up all night. Between talking and opening and closing patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't able to use the pool until last day.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wasn't able to use the pool until last day, elevator didn't work when we got there. I thoight all courtyards had complimentary breakfast, not this one. Staff was very nice. Just thought marriott hotels were all real nice, this one was just ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta Canda

Nice accomodations in Key Largo.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to Key West. Very nice restaurant within a 5 minute drive and room and bed was very good. Marriot Hotels have always been reliable and a good choice for us when travelling on budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, va

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Could have been cleaner. Rooms were ok. Pool was dirty. Staff was excellent though.
4 out of 5
by Passion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Überlingen, Baden-Württemberg

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Auf dem Weg nach Key West haben wir (Familie mit 5 Personen) Zwischenhalt gemacht. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut, wir hatten eine schöne Aussicht auf Pool und Wasser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Old hotel with poor facility.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The stuff was nice and helpful but the facility in poor condition.
4 out of 5
by Pascal from Neuchâtel

Hôtel correct

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct dans les standards de cette chaîne d'hôtel. Service correct, mais sans plus. Les chambres sont bien insonorisées, mais équipées de climatisation bruyante (comme quasi-partout aux USA). Carte du petit-déjeuner complète, mais prix relativement élevés. Piscine très agréable. Très belle situation, à proximité d'un port bordé de quelques magnifiques restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The staff is great. Very attentive and courteous.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: The AC units are not good.
Location: Great location.
All was fine with the staff. My only complaint is that the room's AC unit was very annoying. When set at automatic, the unit is way to loud when it gets started, interrupting our sleep. We had to set the AC on ON to avoid the loud abrupt starts. Also, there was a lot of noise from people hanging and drinking out by the pool area, past midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
My only problem with this hotel was the bathroom cleanliness. When we first arrived I took a shower because we had been diving earlier that day. There was some hair on the shower wall and on the floor. Other than those little things it was a pleasant stay.