Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very pretty pool area.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Only stayed one night. The beds were very comfortable. Very quiet. The only problem we had was light coming in around the curtains. We had them closed as much as possible but light was shining from the store next door. The light shined directly onto all of the pillow areas. We tried to push curtain over,but it was no help. Other than that, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Great location with scenic overlook of the marina

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The location and the scenic overlook of the marina. The room was large and had a nice door-wall that opened to a patio.
Location: Skippers had awesome fish tacos and a great view. Great place to find a boat to go fishing or a sunset cruise.
Staff was very helpful with recommendations, accommodations and explaining the layout of the key.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This hotel is way over priced for what you get . $20 for breakfast was a complete rip off
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Run down

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The hotel is in need of a renovation. Carpets are old and tired looking. Plugs need to be changed. For the price paid , absolute disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice views and bistro. Very pleasant stay and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location in Key Largo

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We wanted to stay close to John Pennekamp State Park. This was only a couple of miles away. The rooms were spacious and the staff was great. There's a nice walk along the canal behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Easy check-in, staff very informative, good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Oct 15, 2016
People next to us had us up all night. Between talking and opening and closing patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't able to use the pool until last day.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wasn't able to use the pool until last day, elevator didn't work when we got there. I thoight all courtyards had complimentary breakfast, not this one. Staff was very nice. Just thought marriott hotels were all real nice, this one was just ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, va

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Could have been cleaner. Rooms were ok. Pool was dirty. Staff was excellent though.