Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very adequate. Next to the inlet. Dockage availab.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed for a week. Pool need a couple more chairs. Noisy road in the front. But room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by german, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and staying at the Creekside inn. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your stay. we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We strive to provide our guest with value as well as friendly and courteous. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Creekside Inn soon. Cordially,
4 out of 5
by Surelys

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Surelys Thank you for writing a review and staying at the Creekside inn. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your stay. we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We strive to provide our guest with value as well as friendly and courteous. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Creekside Inn soon. Cordially, German
4 out of 5
by JEAN CLAUDE A

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Jean Claude Thank you for writing a review and staying at the Creekside inn. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your stay. we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We strive to provide our guest with value as well as friendly and courteous. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Creekside Inn soon. Cordially, German
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Gary Thank you for writing a review and staying at the Creekside inn. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your stay. We strive to provide our guest with value as well as friendly and courteous. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Creekside Inn soon. Cordially, German
2 out of 5
by Cheryl from Tavernier

Sad!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable but way In the back up flight of stairs with a tiny window. I felt like the unwanted relative put in the attic. I quess I got a bargain price but it is off season.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Cheryl Thank you for staying at the Creekside Inn and for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your reservation was for standard room which is the type of room we provided. Unfortunately we are still in high season through April so we were not able to change your room to another location in the hotel. We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again at the Creekside inn. Cordially, German
5 out of 5
by Paola from Roma

Buona scelta

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
abbiamo scelto questo hotel perché ci è' sembrato un buon rapporto qualità - prezzo visto le tariffe esagerate delle keys island. Mi è' infatti piaciuto molto. Camera enorme,pulita con frigo,microonde e una piscina di fronte all entrata del motel X rilassarti. è' su strada ma non si sentono rumori. mi è piaciuto molto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent staff. On the water. Lovely.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Walk to breakfast on the water or water sports. Big room - recently updated. Very friendly staff. I would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Pat Thanks for staying at the Creekside Inn and for taking the time to write a review. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we constantly strive to exceed guest expectations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back at the Creekside Inn on your next visit to the Florida Keys Best regards German
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Booked a "cheap" room last minute. Wanted something decent but was only spending a few hours sleeping in the room. Ended up getting upgraded Bc they were full. Room was clean and very nice. Had more amenities than expected ( fridge, microwave, hair dryer, balcony). My only complaint was the awful pillows. But for only staying 1 night it wasn't bad at all. I will stay again if the price is right and I'm in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Brian Thanks for staying at the Creekside Inn and for taking the time to write a review. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we constantly strive to exceed guest expectations. We will review your comments and take action asap. We hope to see you back at the Creekside Inn on your next visit to the Florida Keys Best regards German
3 out of 5
by Shirley from Massachusetts

Room with a view

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was an OK size. Bathroom was small. Coffee maker didn't work. Asked for another. Never got one. Back door opened up to the creek and it was pretty. There boats and homes and fish swimming in the creek. They had tables and chairs to sit out back to enjoy the view while having morning coffee. Very small hotel with nobody in office/front desk overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by German, Hotel Management
Shirley Thanks for staying at the Creekside Inn and for taking the time to write a review. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we constantly strive to exceed guest expectations. We will review your comments and take action asap. We hope to see you back at the Creekside Inn ON your next visit to the Florida Keys Best regards German
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Much better than first impression.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Not much to look at upon arrival but huge, clean room with second entrance overlooking lovely waterway. Great, affordable option about halfway down Florida Keys so perfect for quick stopover. Nice, casual restaurant with patio right next door for breakfast before heading to Key West.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by German , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at the Creekside Inn and for taking the time to write a review. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we constantly strive to exceed guest expectations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at the Creekside Inn on your next visit to the Florida Keys Best regards German