Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Hilton standards

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Great hotel for couples, family and friends. No attractions for kids. Pool area could be bigger, but is very comfortable, with a good bar and a very helpful and friendly bartenders. Hotel's staff is a good point to be mentioned: friendly, polite and available all the time. Good breakfast. Dinner menu could have some improvements, but is OK if you do not want to go out. Close to the beach and downtown (by car).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokkedal, danmark

Dejligt hotel, lå tæt ved stranden.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Havde lækker pool, med udendørs pool bar.
Cons: Ikke umiddelbart.
Location: Fin beliggenhed, de havde bus der kørte hver time ind til byen, uden beregning. fin service.
Fik ikke set stranden da vejret ikke tillod dette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place a bit out of the way

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I booked this because they had a great rate. You need to take a bus to get to the main tourist area. Was very happy but not sure in would pay the full rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice, quiet experience

Posted Jan 30, 2016
For the price I paid (Cyber Monday deal) I would say this hotel is well worth it. The only gripes I have is that it was very hard to locate during the day & for as expensive as my room was there should've been a complimentary Continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Absolutely great hotel!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We were only there a short time, but can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Kind staff, great location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Attended 1/2 Marathon. Good staff, not close to action but great shuttle service. Good scenic running route
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Visited for a few days and the room was very nice and service and ammenities were excellent! Loved the Tiki Bar and live music by the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo - Brazil

Excelente relação custo beneficio

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Privacidade e conforto
Hotel bem localizado, mas ha 15 minutos de carro da badalação dos bares e pubs da Rua Duval...quartos grandes com muito conforto. recomendo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli hieman keskustasta sivussa.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Hotelli oli hyvä lapsiperheelle. Lämpimät uima- ja poreallas olivat eriitäin siistit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beach is to far to walk and so is Duval st

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The beaches are to far to walk and down town it's a nice property but out of the way of everything. The shuttle service needs a better system it's a terrible experience I think they need more shuttles and to more places they never came back to smathers beach and my family walked back to the hotel.