Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, but...

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: repairs
Location: more of a remote location. Needed to drive to activities. Shuttle was good to airport.
Staff was pleasant and helpful. However, toilet needed repair; safe was not working; Hot tub not working; Otherwise ok experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The gym was fair
There was a surprise resort fee of $28 per night per room. The restaurant food was terrible. I would definitely suggest going elsewhere to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great experience but found concierge service sub par. Didn't seem too interested in being helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, clean room, really enjoyed using the shuttle service to Old Town. Pool and the overall property.
Cons: Some of the minor maintenance issues, i.e. balcony door very hard to push open, the safety door latch was broken when we got there.
Hi, We really enjoyed Key West Old Town area. and looking forward to coming back to a clean, safe and beautiful hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a resort!!! Just an extended stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was my wife's birthday and our anniversary vacation. I booked this hotel 45 days advance. We have spent few nights on the Miami South beach with awesome view and facilities so obviously expectations from Hilton was high. But we got room facing a wall with almost no visibilities. Trust me there were atleast 20 rooms with this view.Room was full of ants.They eneded up charging my room for breakfast every day even though breakfast was included. I personally had to follow up every day to get rid of that.If the price was like an extended stay I understand this but unfortunately it was not like that. I complained to Hilton customer service and they issued me $200 GC for future use in Hilton and looks likr that's the price of my 10th anniversary and my wife's birthday. So before you book ask them about room and make sure you get one which is atleast pool facing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

great location at quiet end of key west.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Overall a nice spot and convenient w shuttle to downtown. The restaurant, bar and pool are great. Some aspects of facility are getting a little worn but are clean none the less. Staff is very accommodating. Angel,the evening manager does a good job and is visible and out going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

great shuttle

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pool bar is great and the shuttle is available until 11:00 at night to get over to town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中央冷暖空调在旁边太吵太吵了。

Posted Feb 6, 2017
我们这次住的太差了。我是Mike Lu你们的金卡会员,酒店安排我们住的房间就在中央冷暖空调旁边叫我怎能睡的觉。去度假不是去战斗。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Did not meet our expectation

Posted Jan 26, 2017
photos on Expedia did not match the condition of the hotel. Everything very basic. Too far from center where all action is. Not worth the price. Best part is it's staff. Super friendly and helpful. They even gave us complementary drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We had the best experience at this hotel! The rooms are nice, and the bed is super comfortable. The pool area is so much fun. Everyone is so nice and they go out of their way to accommodate all of your needs. The shuttle to and from downtown is definitely a plus, it is usually full so get in line about 5-10 minutes before it arrives. Downtown is fabulous, there are shops, bars, restaurants...something for everyone. There is also a shuttle to Smathers Beach, which is a man made beach with white sand. If you show them your room key, you get a free beach chair and towels. The airport shuttle is included and prompt. Be sure to check out Sunset Pier. You can walk from the downtown shuttle drop off and the views are incredible, be sure to get there early as it gets crowded. The Better Than Sex dessert cafe is a must, they are very popular...make reservations. The DT breakfast buffet is so good, highly recommend! As always, the cookies were perfection! My only regret is not staying longer.