Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+ Hotel and resort.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Like the staff, especially the French guy!! Cool dude!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was good. Housekeeping never left enough washcloths or towels but that's not a big deal. Restaurant staff at breakfast buffet were great, at dinner, however, staff was terrible and actually had to leave and go eat elsewhere. Overall a good experience and would recommend to others.!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel, very accommodating and the staff was extremely helpful. We missed the shuttle twice and were driven to our destination by the airport van, so we wouldn't miss out. The only complaint I have are the bathrooms. The vanity area is too small and no counter inside the actual bath/shower area. Other than that it's a great hotel and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

nice

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very clean rooms , great hotel to stay when visiting the Key West.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a slight mix up with our room towards the end of our week long stay, I called down to the manager and he was very kind and apologetic, he also gave me a voucher for 4 complimentary drinks ( about a $35 value)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service to and from downtown.
Cons: Updating of the room.
Location: Ok. You have to drive or take free shuttle to sights, close to sidewalks by bay/beach.
Enjoyed our visit to Key West, the Doubletree is a nice place, and a good value for the $$.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It's a nice an comfortable hotel away from the busy Duval Street. Very relaxing atmosphere. The shuttle service was perfect to avoid parking in downtown Key West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel etwas Abseits aber mit City Transfer

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Begrüßung, Zimmer
Cons: Lautstärke der Klimaanlage
Location: Flughafennähe, abseits des Stadtzentrums, Strand ist in der Nähe
Wir wurden sehr freundlich mit Wasser und Cockies begrüßt. Unser Zimmer entsprach unseren Erwartungen, es war sauber und groß. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Flughafens, abseits der Stadt. Es wird aber für Hotelgäste ein kostenloser Transfer in die Stadt angeboten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Comfotabel hotel, handige shuttle naar het centrum

Posted May 5, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel en een warm welkom. Onze badkamer was niet in orde maar werd gelijk gefikst na een klacht. Als compensatie ontvingen we een gratis ontbijt. Dit hotel kan ik een iedee aanbevelen. Wel wat ver van het centrum maar shuttle werkt prima. Wel is de ruimte van het aantal plaatsen beperkt. Gratis parkeren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and LOVED every minute of it. The room was very pretty and updated, it opened right onto the patio to the pool which while not really a "balcony" was still very nice. The pool was amazing, perfect temperature and we loved the poolside cabanas. They also have a sandy volleyball court which I think is awesome even though we didn't use it. The only downside was a pretty rude front desk lady, otherwise the stay was impeccable.