Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

A small hotel with a big personality in Key West

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is so cute, set a little way back from the main party streets in Key West. It's like a mini paradise which has a fabulous relaxed vibe. Staff are welcoming and very helpful, rooms are really stunning and clean. Highly recommended for a chill out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Albergo gradevole nelle parti comuni con personale gentilissimo ed educato, purtroppo però la stanza è piccolissima; idem il letto con un materasso praticamente sfondato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delray

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was great.. Very clean, very friendly staff, a real taste of key west. The only part of the trip that I didn't like was the hotels recommendation for scooter rental. Pirate Scooters gave us an old best up scooter that didn't start half the time and insisted nothing was wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Relaxing

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the porches, happy hour, pool....everything about the place Very zen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Place to be if you're staying in Key West

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is a quintessential hotel in historic Key West with a great vibe, friendly staff, quant rooms, and all within walking distance to Duval Street- yet still quiet. The this place is a gem!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel staff has thought about absolutely everything a guest could want When I do come back, I won't stay anywhere but the Eden House!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Quaint hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: I like how quaint and quiet it was.
Cons: It would have been nice to have muffins and bagels in the morning.
Location: Great location.
What a great hotel. My husband and I were there for our 15 year anniversary and it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by Gloria from Ocala

Would not stay here again!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is an old hotel in the Old Town area, so expect a small room. Only 1 chair to share between 2 people, I guess they only expect you to sleep there. My rating is due to a lack of response or concern regarding a complaint. When we arrived in our room and used the bathroom we notified the front desk that the bathroom sink was very slow draining. The person at the desk just said "Oh". The next morning the sink was still not draining. It's difficult to get ready in the AM when it takes hours for the sink to drain. We report it on the way out, response was the same. I find it difficult to believe that whoever cleaned the room did not know the sink does not drain. Anyway, this place is definitely OFF our list.
5 out of 5
by Samayra Collazo from Lancaster, PA

A Gem

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I LOVED this place. Vintage, very well taken care of. Employees were friendly and helpful. Pool was great, bad thing I didn't get to enjoy it, because I didn't have the extra time. Would love to go back and spend more time there to enjoy more of their amenities. Free parking and wifi. They provide pool towels and have a tiki Bar by the pool. A few blocks from Duval, you can park your car and enjoy your time there, or rent a scooter. It will definitely be my place to stay whenever I return.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels