Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Last minute booking

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Architectural style and mature plants/trees. Tropical paradise. Coffee and tea available 24/7.
Cons: Please fix the squeaky a.c. unit.
Location: Only blocks from good restaurants and the harbor. If a person has a scooter or cart, it takes only minutes to reach the central tourist area.
The Eden House was lovely. It was our first visit to Key West, and it was a last minute booking. We lucked out. We felt like we were in a tropical paradise and will likely try to stay here again. There was a staff member available 24/7. The coffee and hot/iced tea in the lobby was a lovely treat. We were not able to enjoy all of the amenities such as the pool, hot tub, or bar, but that was because of our short visit. The location is close to all sights and restaurants but far enough off the beaten path to have some privacy. I highly recommend a stay at Eden House.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Fint hotell, trevlig personal.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Ett hotell i gammal stil med familje känsla där det fanns flera platser man bara kunde sitta och koppla av och njuta.
Location: Ett hotell med perfekt centralt läge med närhet många fina restauranger, affärer och hamnen.
Mycket trevligt centralt beläget hotell i dom historiska kvarteren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel looks like heaven, everything is perfect, staff, location etc. But when it comes to the rooms comfort, i was glad that we spent only one night there. The mattress wasn't comfortable at all, and the AC was super load. So we barely slept the entire night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved our first time to KW and Eden House was a beautiful place to stay, very quiet and peaceful yet still walking distance to Duvall St. We will be back next year !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

A small hotel with a big personality in Key West

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is so cute, set a little way back from the main party streets in Key West. It's like a mini paradise which has a fabulous relaxed vibe. Staff are welcoming and very helpful, rooms are really stunning and clean. Highly recommended for a chill out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Albergo gradevole nelle parti comuni con personale gentilissimo ed educato, purtroppo però la stanza è piccolissima; idem il letto con un materasso praticamente sfondato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delray

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was great.. Very clean, very friendly staff, a real taste of key west. The only part of the trip that I didn't like was the hotels recommendation for scooter rental. Pirate Scooters gave us an old best up scooter that didn't start half the time and insisted nothing was wrong.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Greve, Denmark

Great place for relaxing

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Originally only booked only booked one night, but decided to stay an extra night, simply because this IS eden. Calm and relaxing atmosphere, a nice pool and a very friendly staff. Will I come back ? Anytime, as soon as possible, for as long as possible !!
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Köln

Schönes Hotel mit super Service

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr hübsches Hotel in guter Lage. Toller Service, es gibt immer freie kalte Getränke und der Pool ist rund um die Uhr offen. Verleiht günstiger Fahrräder als die anderen Anbieter vor Ort. Beim Restaurant nebenan gibt es für Hotelgäste 20% Rabatt auf Frühstück und Mittagessen. Auch nach dem Auschecken kann man den Pool noch benutzen bevor man fährt. Top! Einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt: Zimmer mit kleinem Queen-Bett ist für zwei Personen und Gepäck schon sehr klein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky


Posted Jul 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the porches, happy hour, pool....everything about the place Very zen!