Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We arrived here for our anniversary. It was clean and quiet and away from the noisy night scene. Perfect location for those who want rest and relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Values for money

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel is pas anderhalf jaar open. Alles ziet er netjes en schoon uit. Het ontbijt dat het hotel gratis aanbiedt is selfservice service en best oké. Hotel ligt slechts ca. 5km uit het centrum van Key West maar als je NIET met de auto het centrum in wilt kan je per fiets: helaas is de meest veilige route langs een hele drukke weg. Beter is de shuttle service: $21,50 per kamer per 24 uur naar Mallory square tot laat in de avond!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Stayed at the other Fairfield Inn last year. Thought I made reservation at the same one but booked this on by mistake. It was a pleasant error.
Cons: Carpet in my room.
Location: Edge of the island, But everything still close.
Everything was great except the stains on the room carpet. Room #154. This needs to be cleaned or replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: I booked it the second time, and both were great. On-site parking was free and spacious. Breakfast was good. The room was is a good condition, clean, many towells in bathroom and nice toiletries) they cheked in us early with no extra charge.
Cons: The carpet in the room was damp. Nothing else to complain about))
Location: The location is good for those who has a car/bike. Close to the beaches. 10 min from the historic center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: The hotel offers a shuttle that will take you anywhere for a daily fee. There is also a concierge in the hotel lobby.
The room was in great condition and very clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Close to water activities and shuttle service from hotel to go to main town
Good location, helpful staff, clean room, close to all things and nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Bien situé et propre

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Emplacement près de la route 1. Il faut prendre la voiture pour aller aux lieux de visite principaux mais ce n'est pas un problème. J'y retournerais.
Accueil rapide chaleureux. Piscine propre avec bar agréable. Stationnement facile. Lit confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Only stayed one night. Checked in late and left early. Just needed a bed and hot shower and the hotel provided that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
excellent hotel at the right price. Great breakfast, big rooms and liked the location. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson, United States of America

our FL vaca

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: they have a trolley service to go downtown, the only disappointment is the fee, the Marriott across the street has a shuttle for free for their guests
Location: it's a short drive to Duval St, Mallory Square, or you can walk to a Starbucks a couple hotels down if you like their coffee/food.
This was a great place to stay, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful/informative. Duval St. or Mallory Square wasn't that far from the hotel, the pool was nice, the breakfast buffet was what you would normally get . I really liked my stay here.