Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
excellent hotel at the right price. Great breakfast, big rooms and liked the location. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hudson, United States of America

our FL vaca

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: they have a trolley service to go downtown, the only disappointment is the fee, the Marriott across the street has a shuttle for free for their guests
Location: it's a short drive to Duval St, Mallory Square, or you can walk to a Starbucks a couple hotels down if you like their coffee/food.
This was a great place to stay, the room was clean, spacious, quiet, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful/informative. Duval St. or Mallory Square wasn't that far from the hotel, the pool was nice, the breakfast buffet was what you would normally get . I really liked my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great Hotel in Key West

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: At entrance of Key West.........enough said.
Everything was superb at this place.........from the check in, to the concierge, to the room, to the pool, and the location. The breakfast was one of the best for a ´´free´´ one that we have had and this was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie, FL

Spacious room and comfortable bed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overnight stay was relaxing and quiet. Slept very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The morning breakfasts could have been better but I cannot complain. The hotel is located very close to the Airport and has shuttles from the hotel to Mallory square every hour. The pool is nice and clean. They will not provide bottled water, we picked up a 24 pack from a nearby gas station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario


Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: No extra fees. Spacious rooms and large walk in shower. Free Coffee available at all times.
Cons: The concierge will come to your table to tell you about things to do on the island while you're eating your breakfast. I found this to be annoying.
Location: Duval street is only 1 mile from one end to the other. Parking is expensive everywhere- so park a couple blocks off the main roads for free- and walk!
Nothing fancy about this hotel but it was a good deal as you get free parking, free internet, free breakfast. Big spacious rooms that were cleaned daily, and a nice fresh spray in the rooms when you came back at the end of the day. A moderate free breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, and all the other usual continental fixings. The pool area was nice and the drinks were fair at $5 a beer/$6 for a pina colada. The hotel is the farthest away from the Duval St area as you can get. So if you want quiet at night- this is it. You can get anywhere you want in 10-15 minutes by car. Not suited for biking to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

within distance to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Overall location did not bother me, Key West is small area.
Cons: Daily room cleaning could take place earlier in the day. It was after 5 pm when the staff came to clean. At that point we just got neww towels.
Location: Location fine. Shuttle runs to downtown
Hotel was great. Worked out well for our trip.Room cleaning could be earlier in the day. 5 pm is late for your room to be cleaned. 2 days we were out all afternoon and did not mind. 2 days it was problem. Great pool and staff great and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with accommodating staff.not overpriced

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating staff. Not overpriced with complimentary breakfast...
Cons: The bed ... It's kind of hard. My daughter did not sleep well and complained about her discomfort of the bed...
Location: Great location. Convenient to everything..
Great!!! Staff are very accommodating and helpful compared to the same Fairfield hotel on the same area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel room is very...small for two queen beds. I reserved non-smoking room; however, my room still smelled funny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel zum Ausruhen nach Rundreise

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nach einer feuchtheißen Rundreise war das echt mal nett, um sich am Pool auszuruhen