Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval

Le Paradis

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Refroidir un peu la piscine
Location: Parfait
Tout était parfait, le paradis, Tout était parfait, le paradis, Tout était parfait, le paradis,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Nice hotel but need transportation to get to town were the fun is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not close too beach like i thought it was as told.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Expeida agent said it was close to beach expected more. It was on a main road. It was comfortable and we got upgraded. Fridge was great too. Unfortunately the weather was not that great so didnt get to use the pool area. Breakfast was nice and adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice and comfortable !!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
In a good location very quiet and comfortable. very nice swimming pool with no resort fee . Staff a super wonderful ! Breakfast a wonderful ! Would like to return back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here!! We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facilities, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the helpfulness of the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is in very good condition. Big rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Convenient for short stays. Nice decor. Breakfast included. Far from center but quiet location. The pool should have longer opening hours!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from me

Check in took forever

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Got kicked out of pool and watched everywhere we went. Didn't feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy for parking, walk to beach. Clean room.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This is an good experience, I tried to book one affordable hotel during the holiday season. Everything is out of my expectation! Clean room, warm outdoor pool, easy parking, can walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flordia

Very nice place close to everything

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was awesome. Would definitely come back. We had a blast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Good place to lay your head at night. Clean, quiet. Nice pool.