Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving in the Keys

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The cabins were great, location was lovely.
Cons: The need for shades on upper cabin windows, as huge lite on pole shines in all night so ask about that, otherwise perfect.
Location: We went to Key West and Ft. Jefferson in Dry Tortugos by ferry - awesome, also to Robbies to feed the Tarpon.
It was a great week, especially since the resort had a free Thansgiving Holiday Dinner for us. All they asked was that we brought some desert. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A little gem

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the water, Relaxing
Cons: I rather let the manager know
Location: The Lobster Crawl had the best Lobster roll this side of Florida.
We really loved our stay. We went over for the Thanksgiving Holiday and thinking of making it a family tradition. We stayed at the cottages feet from the ocean, despite the fact that it was pretty full with RV's and tents, the people were friendly and respectful of the resort rules. Would I stay there again, in a heart beat only a little longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Great lovation

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice close to beach, look out your sliding glass door and the gulf of mexico is feet from yor porch
5 out of 5
by Marco from Orlando, florida

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! Bonito lugar, tranquilo y muy familiar, regresaré.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Cottage on the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2016
When we arrived after 4 hrs of driving - they first told us our cottage was not ready we waited for 1/2 hr and returned to the office to find that the room was ready. A little disappointing as the lady at the front desk was a little over whelmed Our cottage was clean upon arrival Needed a broom to keep the sand out none available and garbage bags Our view was excellent Unfortunately our screens were in bad need of repair on the porch I spoke with a nice man that was doing maintenance on another unit and he came and repaired the one most damaged Friendly lady working in the store very pleasant Staff was sparse Restaurant was good our stay was not cheap I would rate my overall experiential 3.8 We will return!
4 out of 5
by CLARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdsle

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is the fourth time we've been to this resort and we always have a great time!! We have stayed in a villa, an RV and now a cottage and loved them all! We will be back ASAP!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!!!!
2 out of 5
by LIZZIUT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Close to the ocean

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I had an okay time. No hot water to shower water was room temperature. A car is a must. I had to ask for clean towels and garbage pick up.