Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ocean view from our balcony!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great view of the ocean from our room. Pool was great with an easy walk to our private beach. The Tiki bar next door was great, they even served us at the pool and on the beach!! The staff was very helpful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: We liked the living room/kitchen with a great ocean view.
This hotel is clean and well appointed. We had very little interaction with the staff, but they were pleasant. Bed was the best we've ever slept on in any hotel, period. The little beach and pool are nice for people who like to watch the ocean and we saw a lot of people just relaxing in the beach chairs provided by the hotel. We were there for snorkeling and the water off their beach is too cloudy for that, but it would be fine for kayaking or swimming. We went snorkeling with an excursion at nearby Spirit Tours which was amazing and also at Bahia Honda State Park several times which was good for off the beach. Kitchen and living room were very nice and the view of the ocean was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Great view

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice little place on the beach had a great time with a restaurant and bar next door would stay here again
5 out of 5
by ojiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Anniversary and they brought us champagne. Very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean room, helpful staff, great facilities and amenities. Would highly recommend! Having the restaurant (with great food) adjacent makes it a complete resort destination. They had kayaks, bikes, shuffleboard, a movie on the beach (Star Wars), hammocks, warm pool and refreshing surf. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Mexico

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very friendly staff nice and clean close to the beach i like the Monday night movie Under the Star on the beach
4 out of 5
by scott from PENNSYLVANIA

NICE PLACE IN THE KEYS

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
NICE GETAWAY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near DC.

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Loved the proximity to the beach. The bathroom was great in our room, loved the shower.
Cons: Prevent people smoking outside the bedrooms and so near guests eating food at the restaurant.
Location: Lovely location with interesting restaurants and scuba/snorkel outfits in abundance.
The weather was not great but we still had a lovely stay. Absolutely loved the view from our room. We just wish that it was a no smoking hotel. The number of people smoking outside the bedrooms was unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プライベートビーチあるホテル

Posted Apr 20, 2016
決して安くはないが、このあたりでは仕方がないのか。部屋の中や全体の雰囲気はいいですが、 部屋の位置がわかりにくかったです。となりのレストランが夜うるさかったのは少し残念です。静かに過ごしたい人 にはマイナス要素です。