Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Is.

Very nice hotel, walking distance to the center

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Small, very pleasant and friendly hotel. Good location. Quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein familiäres Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig, aber zentral. Zu Fuß ist alles gut zu erreichen. Der Service in diesem Hotel ist großartig. Es ist ein tolles, ungewöhnliches Hotel mit einem tollen Team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B & B was very nice

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great place .. nice breakfast.. in good walking distance of all the sites.. robes for the swimming pool are welcomed..the hosts are very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Gute Lage und alles zu Fuß zu erreichen

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Das Gästehaus liegt sehr gut zentral und alles ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend hilfsbereit und freundlich. Würde zu jederzeit wieder hingehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Wonderful time. Wonderful owners. Will return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful private oasis in Key West!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The location and most importantly, the very kind and sweet staff!
Cons: Nothing we can think of.....
Location: Wonderful restaurants, little shops, and a small local bakery with the best ginger white chocolate cookies ever....we loved them!!
We walked, ate, watched the sunset, walked, had delicious cookies at a small local bakery....and walked and walked and walked, just perfect! This was a most delightful and perfect mini-vacation that allowed our Key West Express Ferry trip to be fun and easy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes B&B

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Hauspersonals
Cons: Die Tür ausbessern, damit man wieder problemlos ins Zimmer kommt
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf Key West. Die große Touristenmeile ist nur ein paar Blocks entfernt und gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Jeden Morgen frisches Obst. Keine Pappteller und Plastikbesteck, sondern richtiges Porzellan und richtiges Besteck. Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Wegwerfkultur in den USA ein Lichtblick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Heron House was more like home than a hotel. Roman and Michael made you feel welcome and the room was spacious and unique. The location was quiet but close enough to Duval St to allow easy access to the sights. We would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small with very good staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Close enough to all the historical areas for easy walking. On a quite street so within the rooms everything is quiet.
Outstanding staff, helpful in every way. Older home that has been converted to 6 rooms. Makes it very small, quaint and mostly comfortable. However bathroom shows its age and previous attempts to upgrade not completely fulfilled, same with doors, A/C and window treatments. Parking can be hit and miss, but should not discourage anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place Great Price Great Hosts

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: A nice walk to Duval although we headed to The Green Parrot to see the California Honeydrops. Lots of nearby restaurants to try.
We were perfectly happy and comfortable here and look forward to coming back. Both Hosts are very personable and helpful. We both slept great that night and had a wonderful complete and filling continental breakfast. We totally enjoyed our short stay here.