Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
There was some type of bike week going on and it was miserable being there with all of the noise. I paid over $300 a night for 2 nights and only stayed one night. The noise from the motorcycles went on almost all night and we couldn't sleep. I asked the hotel to refund one night, because we were leaving due to the noise and they wouldn't. So, I lost over $300 for the one night. I will never stay in another Hilton as long as I live.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Quiet hotel away from downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We decided to stay another night but our room type was sold out . I contacted the front desk where Tiffany was very helpful and told us she would keep us in our room if anyone cancelled. Sure enough the next morning we got a call from Tiffany at the desk ensuring us we could keep our room. The room was clean comfortable bed nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Estuvimos hospedados Septiembre 16 y 17 de 2016 y para esta fecha el Hotel está completamente nuevo y limpio...fue una agradable estancia. Queda ubicado a la entrada de Key West no es céntrico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspanntes Hotel in Key West

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nettes Zimmer, auch für vier Personen ausreichend groß, etwas verwohnt, aber sehr sauber. Guter Service. Tolle Lobby mit nettem Service. Die Lage nicht gerade zentral, aber sehr ruhig, gute kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrouge

Hôtel neuf, très propre.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hôtel agreable et bien équipé il n est pas idéalement situé mais ce problème se résout en louant des vélos - disponibles à l hôtel pour 20$ / jour (moyen de déplacement idéal à Key West) En 15mn on est à Duvall Street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Nice hotel in good condition

Posted Aug 21, 2016
North side of Key West, easy to access with decent pool (key west beaches are the last thing this place can brag about) . Too bad it doesnt come with some basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit kleinen Hindernissen

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Die Betten und das Bad waren einwandfrei und der Parkplatz.
Cons: Waschmaschine und Trockner vorhanden, jedoch leider keine Möglichkeiten Geld zu wechseln und Waschmittel an der Rezeption zu bekommen.
Location: Key West ist klein und mit einem Auto ist man in ca. 5-10 Minuten im Zentrum. Ein Shuttlebus fährt direkt vom Hotel ab.
Ankunft und Aufenthalt waren wie erwartet von einem Hilton Familienmitglied. Ein kostenloses Upgrade wurde auf Nachfragen ohne Zögern gewährt. Das Hotel liegt eher Abseits und man kann bis zum zweiten Stock kein Meer sehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches Hotel, aber nicht zentral

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: beste Ausstattung in unserem Urlaub
Location: Fußläufig nichts
-sehr schöne Zimmer -schöner großer Pool mit Bar -Parkplätze waren kostenlos -vom Pool aus hat man die Hauptverkehrsstraße gehört ( hat uns nicht gestört) - Frühstück leider extra -um zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten zu gelangen ( Duvalstreet) muss man immer mit Auto fahren ( teure Parkkosten) oder mit einem Shuttle (20$ pro Zimmer pro Tag)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

convenient hotel as you enter Key West

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient parking; the price was reasonable, for the quality of the room.
Cons: Breakfast was more than I wanted to spend for a hotel breakfast and not included.
Location: Publix and fast food
All rooms have outside entrance. Lobby nice, but not really connected to rooms. Elevator was far from our room, so we carried the luggage up the stairs. Clean, comfortable, room. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel is right as you enter Key West, but not walkable to the downtown action.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never got the maid service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: was clean maid service terrible
Cons: maid service would have been nice but did receive towels after calling front desk
Location: nothing close to downtown but did offer shuttle downtown for a fee. last shuttle left at 10:30 pm too early
spent 2 night there and never got maid service once