Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrouge

Hôtel neuf, très propre.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hôtel agreable et bien équipé il n est pas idéalement situé mais ce problème se résout en louant des vélos - disponibles à l hôtel pour 20$ / jour (moyen de déplacement idéal à Key West) En 15mn on est à Duvall Street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Nice hotel in good condition

Posted Aug 21, 2016
North side of Key West, easy to access with decent pool (key west beaches are the last thing this place can brag about) . Too bad it doesnt come with some basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit kleinen Hindernissen

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Die Betten und das Bad waren einwandfrei und der Parkplatz.
Cons: Waschmaschine und Trockner vorhanden, jedoch leider keine Möglichkeiten Geld zu wechseln und Waschmittel an der Rezeption zu bekommen.
Location: Key West ist klein und mit einem Auto ist man in ca. 5-10 Minuten im Zentrum. Ein Shuttlebus fährt direkt vom Hotel ab.
Ankunft und Aufenthalt waren wie erwartet von einem Hilton Familienmitglied. Ein kostenloses Upgrade wurde auf Nachfragen ohne Zögern gewährt. Das Hotel liegt eher Abseits und man kann bis zum zweiten Stock kein Meer sehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr hübsches Hotel, aber nicht zentral

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: beste Ausstattung in unserem Urlaub
Location: Fußläufig nichts
-sehr schöne Zimmer -schöner großer Pool mit Bar -Parkplätze waren kostenlos -vom Pool aus hat man die Hauptverkehrsstraße gehört ( hat uns nicht gestört) - Frühstück leider extra -um zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten zu gelangen ( Duvalstreet) muss man immer mit Auto fahren ( teure Parkkosten) oder mit einem Shuttle (20$ pro Zimmer pro Tag)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

convenient hotel as you enter Key West

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient parking; the price was reasonable, for the quality of the room.
Cons: Breakfast was more than I wanted to spend for a hotel breakfast and not included.
Location: Publix and fast food
All rooms have outside entrance. Lobby nice, but not really connected to rooms. Elevator was far from our room, so we carried the luggage up the stairs. Clean, comfortable, room. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel is right as you enter Key West, but not walkable to the downtown action.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never got the maid service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: was clean maid service terrible
Cons: maid service would have been nice but did receive towels after calling front desk
Location: nothing close to downtown but did offer shuttle downtown for a fee. last shuttle left at 10:30 pm too early
spent 2 night there and never got maid service once
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dordrecht

Goed gelegen hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Slechts enkele minuten van duval streeft en strand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I liked everything except the bathroom floor. It was sticky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, Florida

Wonderful room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Pool was great, room was great.
Location: Location had easy access. Easy to find Duval Street.
Beautiful room. Wish the toilet was separated from the shower so more than one person could use the bathroom. We asked for a cot but they could not fit one in a 2 queen room. The person who checked me in was hard to understand (heavy accent) so I had to have him repeat a few things. We wanted to book a shuttle + waited in the lobby for it. I asked the other front desk person if we were suppose to wait here for the shuttle + he said no, come this way. The first front desk person could have told us that. Luckily the shuttle was still at the stop. Room was beautiful + very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Inadequate Accommodations

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It has a beautiful lobby and lovely pool area.
Cons: Decor. Making sure guests have appropriate accommodations.
Location: The location is not close to anything of Key interest. It is at least $20 to get anywhere (parking, cab, shuttle). Cheaper to stay in Old Town.
I asked on the initial reservation and called a few days ahead to make sure we had a room on the first floor with little walking (recent surgery). We were given a room on the second floor very far away from the elevator, pool and main building. There was no chair in the room (just a computer chair). Not enough towels. Bathtub VERY slippery. When we asked for a bath mat for the tub (or something to make it safe), they ignored us. Did not replenish soap or plastic trash container inserts. Rooms did not look anything like online and didn't compare to the beautiful lobby. The rooms are done very cheaply. All the money was put in the lobby.