Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was well worth it. The staff upon arriving were very helpful, but our room was only serviced one of the 3 nights we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Loved the pool and bar it has.
Cons: I did see 2 roaches in the bathroom. But otherwise it was perfect.
Great location. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

No problem during our stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We had a very fun trip. We would definitely return to key west
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super clean room with nice amenities in bathroom

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: make a walled off dining room instead of lobby
Location: great location in key west
great experience at pool with reasonable drinks at pool bar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel was cleaned but very small room. Pool was nice included a hot tub outside. Breakfast is additional charge. It is an okay hotel but I could recommend renting a studio vs this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Brand new amazing hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My friend and I like to hotel. Just one thing was so difficult for us . Both of are not driving . And hotel pretty far from center . We paid 20$ for cab from hotel to center and another 20$ from center to hotel . ( we have to go center because restaurants bars and shopping or what you need are in center . It was by taxi 15 mins. And no shuttle bus or another alternative. But except this , everything was perfect .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OM

Too simple better options around

Posted Jul 6, 2017
the hotel was too simple for the paid money , too far from downtown or the main tourist area . We asked for soap and shampoo and the staff never showed up .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel. Quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Near the mean area in Key West
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Location: Location is very noisy. There is a Starbucks and Publix within walking distance.
This hotel is a very nice property with a beautiful pool and bar. Down side was in order to use their shuttle to travel to Duval Street, they charge over $21/room/day for the transportation which granted, this is for unlimited use. We found driving down and parking ourselves was a better option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tustin. ca

Unfriendly stuff. Especially the concierge lady.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Unfriendly stuff. Especially the concierge lady. Did not want to help with my question regarding sightseeing. Better don't bother her to doing her personal phone stuff. Room is big but they put too much air freshener so we have to open the door for a while to let the fresh air in.