Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice hotel far end from tourist area

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Price for the value.
Cons: Clean more though even dead bug like I found.
Location: It locates entrance of the island and close to airport.
I chose the hotel for the value not knowing the distric. The hotel is good over all, only the other end of tour area in the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Large hotel near Route 1.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The beautiful dining area and swimming pool were the things I liked the most about this hotel.
Cons: We would have loved it even more if there were chairs on the balcony. Except for the corner suite, I don't think anyone had chairs on their balcony.
Location: The hotel sits at the end of Route 1 so it's easy to locate. There are several fast-food restaurants a few blocks away. Smathers beach is close by.
My husband spent 6 days here on vacation. The large hotel sits right at the end of U.S. Route 1, the only road going in and out of Key West. There are scooters and bicycles available for rent. It has a very luxurious lobby and dining area with a conceirge and 24 hour pantry. The hotel offers shuttle service to Mallory Square for about $20. We had a balcony which faced the very busy Roosevelt Blvd and the ocean can be seen a block away. It offers quite a nice pool area and a fitness room near-by. We were quite happy with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect house keeping to enter your room

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I love the hotel but hated the fact that housekeeping never made my beds told me that my blankets had to be on floor in order for the bed to be made only gave me clean towels 1 of the 5 days I was staying there and on my last day rushed us out of our room at 10 when check on was at 11 and the cleaning lady got upset that my husband had to go back in the room to get his phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Friendly staff, Clean room and the overall facility is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice room and view of the water this was also a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

3 miles from almost everything we did here!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was in a perfect spot for us. Hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was nice and liked knowing a security guard was walking around. We looked up a few places to go to on trip advisor and all were within about 3 miles from everything we wanted to do. Will def be back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not the best nor the worst experience.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Noisy. On a very busy intersection, not on the water side. Walls very thin (we could hear EVERYTHING going on from the couple next door the second night, and I mean EVERYTHING. The coffee maker was a nice touch but for the two of us we had only decaf coffee or tea and only two creamers. That said, the room was spacious, the bathroom well stocked and the the room was clean. The staff was pleasant and we were given our room earlier than check-in time.. In sum, I don't think it was worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Solid stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Quick drive away from Malory square. Shuttles are provided, but they end early and are expensive (one-way). Room doors faced parking lot. Not great, but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice and clean. Safe place, check in as planned. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

over priced

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: price
The room was very clean but was disappointed with the quality of the motel. I wasn't expecting this at a Hilton.