Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

3 miles from almost everything we did here!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was in a perfect spot for us. Hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was nice and liked knowing a security guard was walking around. We looked up a few places to go to on trip advisor and all were within about 3 miles from everything we wanted to do. Will def be back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not the best nor the worst experience.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Noisy. On a very busy intersection, not on the water side. Walls very thin (we could hear EVERYTHING going on from the couple next door the second night, and I mean EVERYTHING. The coffee maker was a nice touch but for the two of us we had only decaf coffee or tea and only two creamers. That said, the room was spacious, the bathroom well stocked and the the room was clean. The staff was pleasant and we were given our room earlier than check-in time.. In sum, I don't think it was worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Solid stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Quick drive away from Malory square. Shuttles are provided, but they end early and are expensive (one-way). Room doors faced parking lot. Not great, but acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice and clean. Safe place, check in as planned. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

over priced

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: price
The room was very clean but was disappointed with the quality of the motel. I wasn't expecting this at a Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

New

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Staff experience.
Location: Marriott marina and tavern.
No beer for 2 days, had to call 3 times to get info all in all disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everything was "Dandy" and Peachy -Keen

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Nice modern and clean rooms. very good location. Nice size bathrooms. Breakfast ( not free) in lobby of hotel
Cons: It wasn't free
Location: Good location . Nice walkway across the street. 2 shuttles to the rest of the island stop right in THIS parking lot.=VERY CONVENIENT
Check in at the hotel was a breeze. Check in time is 4 . Room was very clean as was the spacious bathroom. Beds very comfortable .Good Tvs and free wi fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Overbooked

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: I liked that it had a hot tub, however I did not have access to the
Cons: Management and their handling of reservations.
Location: Took shuttle to Duvall.
I booked this hotel but was sent to another property due to overbooking, not utilized. I was not given option of not applicable on completing question number 1 of rating the hotel. So, it was really not indicative of my survey. Management was however very dry " You were overbooked so we are GIVING you a room @ Fairfield next door". Really????????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price with very good conditions

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We looked for really good and cheap place to sleep for one night and this is exactly what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very convenient shuttle to get in and out of town don't have to move your car would definitely stay there again