Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice and clean. Safe place, check in as planned. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

over priced

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: price
The room was very clean but was disappointed with the quality of the motel. I wasn't expecting this at a Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

New

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Staff experience.
Location: Marriott marina and tavern.
No beer for 2 days, had to call 3 times to get info all in all disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everything was "Dandy" and Peachy -Keen

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Nice modern and clean rooms. very good location. Nice size bathrooms. Breakfast ( not free) in lobby of hotel
Cons: It wasn't free
Location: Good location . Nice walkway across the street. 2 shuttles to the rest of the island stop right in THIS parking lot.=VERY CONVENIENT
Check in at the hotel was a breeze. Check in time is 4 . Room was very clean as was the spacious bathroom. Beds very comfortable .Good Tvs and free wi fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Overbooked

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: I liked that it had a hot tub, however I did not have access to the
Cons: Management and their handling of reservations.
Location: Took shuttle to Duvall.
I booked this hotel but was sent to another property due to overbooking, not utilized. I was not given option of not applicable on completing question number 1 of rating the hotel. So, it was really not indicative of my survey. Management was however very dry " You were overbooked so we are GIVING you a room @ Fairfield next door". Really????????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price with very good conditions

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We looked for really good and cheap place to sleep for one night and this is exactly what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very convenient shuttle to get in and out of town don't have to move your car would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada

This building should have been condemned!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing in the building we were assigned.
Cons: Nothing except a complete gutting and renovation or it should be torn down.
Location: Too far from the center of town.
We booked not knowing where we would be staying as there was a major event happening on the Key. The building with our room was separate from the main hotel which seemed a lot newer and cleaner. This building was very old and evidently really run down. The door to our room had a gap of few inches at the bottom, the bathroom was disgusting with rusty stains in the sink, tub and toilet. The carpet were stained and threadbare - everything was old. I slept with my clothes on and covered the pillow. There was no other rooms available in the hotel or on the Key for that matter, so we had no choice except to sleep in our car, which my husband refused to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great hotel, but a little far from Duval St but easy cab ride or bike ride so not a big deal. Free parking which is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NJ

Even nicer than usual Embassy Suites

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Lovely pool with palm trees, open late & fitness room (not 24/7). Nice spacious rooms. Only complaint is that the Uber couldn't get in to pick me up without paying a parking fee, leading to confusion/delay- ultimately I walk out to parking lot gate to meet the driver (not too far). They say they charge everyone who comes in "for parking" so I'm not sure what happens with taxis; I couldn't get a straight answer.