Ratings based on 2,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Key Largo, hotel on the beautiful beach in

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Beautiful nature, good resort, excellent staff, the hotel desprately needs renovation (carpet and furniture in the room in the awful state). Nice beaches, well maintained, amazing marine life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I didn't realize I had to pay a Resort fee when I got to the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McD

Limited facilities, ground floor rooms dank

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Website looked inviting but not as packaged. Ground floor room very dark and easy access to squirrels. No outside relaxed bar after sunset. Restaurant and inside bar very clinical and bare. Pool away from building.
Cons: Rooms, facilities, bar, food options, location, pool and towel options. Cheap style hotel with high rates, not good value for money.
Location: Nothing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Room was very tired. Needs updating.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was courteous and helpful.
Cons: Room location and condition were poor.
Location: Great location for Florida Keys vacation.
Room needed updates badly. First floor room was booked as best view but not great and was noisy by the beach area. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel needs updating.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Old and musty.
The property is wonderful. The staff was so friendly and very helpful. From the front desk, to the wait staff, bartenders, everyone was terrific. The rooms look old and very used. It was clean but the furniture was beat up. The tables and chairs were old and worn. But I hear they are going to start renovations. After that I am sure the hotel will be wonderful and I definitely will return after the work is done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The rooms are very old and dirty furniture. They need to rebuild this Hilton on overseas highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert Iowa

Good Fall Experience

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This hotel is has an outstanding staff, atmosphere, and facilities. The hotel itself is showing its age externally. Easily overlooked due to the experience that the hotel offers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures, was not the normal hilton s

Posted Oct 13, 2016
- Staff was great - both room we were in were run down - dirty - none of the bars were open - pool areas we dirty - hot tub area looked nothing like the pictures, was scared it was in safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
the only problem is coverage for phones and internent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macagnan, Itajai, SC, Brasil

Desagradável!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: A cama é confortável, os produtos de higiene pessoal são de ótima qualidade o local é bonito, praia privada, belas árvores.
Cons: Hotel antigo, carpet fedido. No check in não acharam nossa reserva. Depois decidiram verificar o e-mail do hotel e perceberam que estavam errados.
Location: Boa localização, não há muito a fazer em key largo.