Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very nice and very clean, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This motel was convenient and comfortable and close to a lot of different amenities. The staff were friendly and accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Mit Familie in den Keys - gutes Hotel mit allem, was wir erwartet haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice place. Saltwater pool!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nice place. Decent rooms. Nice pool. Convenient to some things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very good hotel and the staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the pool was open until 11pm which meant it was noisy until after 11pm most nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, sc

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The best hotel ever.. 😉, a great room, service, a very good location to stay and close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marathon -Keys 2015

Hotel très sympa

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: La piscine . Au calme sur de bons transats; Il y a un restaurant /bar juste à côté de la piscine très sympa.
Cons: le petit déjeuner doit être plus copieux et la pièce doit être mieux adaptée au nombre de personnes dans l'hôtel.
Location: La magnifique plage de Bahia Honda à proximité , 15 km environ (parking payant mais vaut le détour) et bien évidemment key West à 1h ( 75 km).
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel à 5 (famille avec 3 ados). La piscine est vraiment très agréable et les chambres sont propres et spacieuses. Le personnel est sympa sans plus. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas copieux et n'offre pas assez de choix et trop de monde car pas assez de places assises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel staff is the standout aspect of this facility. From check in to check out they were friendly, courteous and helpful. Also, the breakfast provided at no additional cost was the most expansive I have seen. A great hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice hotel but it was not what we spect it

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: in the middle of our destination.Key west
Cons: it does not have jacuzzi
Location: good location,near by walgreens and shops but no too many restaurants around
good, nice and clean but nothing spectacular,need it a jacuzzi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet was very nice and convenient, the staff worked very hard to keep it clean and well stocked.
Cons: See above
Location: The things to do nearby was wonderful, we had a very nice snorkel trip from Capt. Hooks company located right next door to the hotel
The only thing we did not like about the hotel was that it was pet friendly, I did not mind that, but the staff did not adhere to its own policy of keeping the pets on the first floor in a particular hallway, we were on the third floor and there was a dog in a room across the hall, that was barking very loud and nonstop, when we addressed this situation to the front desk, they said they would have the dog removed, and never did. Then when we went to get on the elevator, we heard another dog barking on the third floor down another hallway. We don't mind pet friendly hotels and like the idea they are kept to one hallway, because I do not want to sleep in a room that someone's pet has slept in, that is not what I am paying for.