Ratings based on 1,096 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was terribly outdated and it appeared dirty because it was so dated. First room was being occupied by someone and we walked in. Second room was just ok. Wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St.Paul, MN

Nice hotel and location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Tiki Bar had great drinks and great food!
Cons: New pool furniture!
Location: We kayaked and went on a catamaran snorkel charter. Drove to Key West which was insanely busy. Liked Islamorada.
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with how run down the facility was. Definitely needs updating to stay competitive.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Family stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy, staff was very friendly, room was spotless, bed was SUPER comfortable. Pool was heated, but not too hot where it wasn't enjoyable. Tiki bar was well stocked. Daughter loved it!
3 out of 5
by Raj

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
I felt the beds were uncomfortable to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
For senior citizens they should have never put us on the second floor since there are no elevators
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Nice staff very nice staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Room was nice but needed some air. I don't think it was rented in a while. Room was clean pillows and bed were very comfortable just needed some fresh air. Staff was extremely friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy with motorcyclists that comes and goes. But more important, mosquitos in room and room very outdated. No desk, very few electrical outlets. Nowhere near worth $300 a night that I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2017
For the area it was a little pricy but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Plenty to do in walking distance! Friendly staff. We loved the pool & tiki bar!
5 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels