Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2017
For the area it was a little pricy but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Plenty to do in walking distance! Friendly staff. We loved the pool & tiki bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We stayed for a 3 nights and absolutely loved this property! It was convenient, clean, and gorgeous!! We can't wait to go back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel is nice and clean. Staffs are efficient when checking in and out although they are talking on the phone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are in bad shape. Pool area is nice.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Not worth the $200 per night that we payed. Rooms are small and outdated. The doors on the rooms don't shut completely and you could probably find an empty one and stay for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Okay rooms but GREAT pool

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Pool, staff
Cons: Lighting fixtures
Location: We had a car so everything was no more than 10 minutes away. Doc's Diner across the street was delicious and lots of other resturants close by
The rooms were okay, standard. We complained about how one of the lights flickered ALOT before turning on and one had to "warm up" to turn on (it took a lone time to warm up). But other than that the staff was super friendly. It was close to resturants. The pool was AWESOME! It was relaxing and clean. The drinks were a little pricey but the bartenders was great! It's a basic hotel but with a great pool which would make me come back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Location: Lots of great places to eat.
Hotel staff very friendly. Hotel is dated room could use a make over. But we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Pools are nice with very nice bar area. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Everything was perfect! The cleaning staff was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel needs refurbished badly

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Dreadful bedroom and bathroom. Very old and disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester England

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Very good place to relax
Cons: Very little
Location: The locations good and close to the yacht moorings and waterfront. The Everglades and Sea activities are within reach.
We have stayed at this hotel many times and have always been delighted with our stay. The staff are always very helpful and the hotel is very pleasant.