Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATX

Great spot for families in Key West

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Pool, Vicinity, Hot Tub, Elevators, Fans in Rooms. Good A/C/
Cons: clean the rooms better. A/C in elevators.
Location: Dinner at Marriott VERY GOOD.
Elevators need A/C/ Far too hot. Rooms need to be cleaner. Pots and Pans need screws tightened. Tiki Bar needs to be open past 6. Sun doesn't set till 8. Hot Tub is GREAT! Place is surprisingly quiet. Good Value but rooms need to be cleaner and rid of sugar ants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tree House

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We loved our room it overlooked palm trees and the water, very cozy. I do think the furniture and decor could use updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var familie på 5 (store barn) og det var supert med all plassen. To soverom og bad + en diger møblert veranda. Fint bassengområde. De voksne barna syntes kanskje at bassenget skulle vært noe dypere. Det er greit å være oppmerksom på at det ikke er noen badestrand ved hotellet. For å komme inn til sentrum er man også avhengig av bil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Igmedio from des plaines, il

onederful(one place to stay)

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ゆったり過ごせるコンドミニアム

Posted Aug 7, 2015
2ベッドルームに滞在。 広々とした部屋にはフルキッチン、洗濯乾燥機、ジャグジー付きバスルーム、広いベランダが備わっていて、ゆったり滞在できました♪ プライベートビーチと名の付くものもありますが、キーウェスト特有の藻の多い海で、泳ぐというよりは波打ち際で魚を鑑賞する、備え付けのベンチで海を眺める、という感じでしか利用はできません。プールは、スライダーなどはない、シンプルなものです。 1泊だけなのがちょっともったいない位! お値段もそこそこしますが、それなりに満足度のあるところです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jagadish from Maryland

Key west

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and stay was comfortable. We stayed at a villa facing the pool. The normal pool hours were 8:00AM to 10:00PM. but you will find guests hanging out at the pool very late into the night, which is not really comfortable if you are staying close to the pool and especially if you are an early person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis d from Miami

Relax

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Inolvidable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints at all. Very clean and comfortable. Wish the pool was a bit larger. Got crowded during the day. Would be nice to have a deeper part. Pina Coladas from the Tiki bar were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aren J from Kissimmee, FL

Just as it should be

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Someone does a very good job of cleaning these units and I'm sure it isn't an easy job. Even our pots, pans, dishes were spotless. The spa tub in the room was so nice, we were fighting over it (we really were). The porch was great and since it was screened in, we didn't have to worry about bugs. Everything was just as it should be. It was also nice that there was a fishing dock. The playground was decent. The pool was nice, especially for children since the deepest spot was 4 feet. The outside hot tub didn't attract many people, but was also nice. The rooms were very large, especially the master bed room. Everything was very comfortable. I would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Hotel with wonderful pool on the ocean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We enjoyed our room at the Hyatt. For the price, you can't beat a two bedroom two bath in Key West booked through Expedia. We attempted to extend our stay directly with the hotel, but the price was too high and couldn't do so through Expedia for whatever reason. The only downside was that it is further from old town Key West than what we are used to staying. Probably would not stay here again because of that. We enjoy riding our bikes with the kids and it is easier for us to be closer to town. Other than that, it was a good experience.