Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very pleased with facility and staff. Very comfortable and welcoming hotel. Right on water and close to Key West. Only problem was that a white terrycloth robe missing, probably mistaken as towel. Called front desk not housekeeping had left for day. We checked out early the next day and I mentioned to front desk clerk but have received no follow-up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel and residence. On the water but really no beach with sand to walk and swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Private and secure family environment in an easily accessible route to the sites of Key West.
Cons: Maybe an owner's manual of the coffee pot and ice maker could be available to make the obvious more user friendly.
Location: As stated earlier, good location to the rest of the island.
Facilities and staff were great-the condo was very relaxing, affording all the comforts of home. The onsite orientation to the island was exceptional and the concierge more than helpful. The grounds were beautiful and clean, however lacked a "beach". Water access was limited to a couple of small piers and maybe 25 feet of beach where you could actually walk into the waters edge. Beachfront is a stretch on this one, so I was disappointed in that regard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Noisey!! Beach is nothing like in the pictures and restuarant is not in a convenient location!! would not recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Centennial, CO

Nice place but.....

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and well kept. The floor plan of the room was good, but the road noise from the highway could be heard from the smaller bedroom. This probably would not be a problem in rooms located closer to the beach. The master bedroom was very nice with a large jetted tub and separate shower. The pool was very nice and great for kids. The beach is small but adequate and the water was very calm. The drive to Duval Street didn't take long and was an easy route to travel. On one of our nights at 2AM, a drunk woman was banging on our door yelling for help. This went on for quite awhile. She was so intoxicated, she couldn't find her condo. I called for the in-house security, who was unaware of the problem even though this woman was making quite a racket. I obviously woke him up when he answered the phone. He responded and got her to her room (the one next door to us). Then we had to listen to her fight with her mother for another hour. The hotel has a designated "quiet time" from 10PM to 8AM, but this apparently isn't monitored very well. On another night, a couple was in the pool and talking loudly at 3AM. I get the impression that security doesn't patrol the grounds at night. The front desk staff were polite, helpful and professional. As much as we liked the hotel, we would probably not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Huge Great beautiful room..

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Huge rooms. Very comfortable and spaces. Loved screen porch over looking the pool.
Cons: slight pest issue in guest bath with dead roach.. Atleast, I hope it was dead.
Location: nothing really closes. Have to take taxi to main locations
Great location and clean resort. Pool area was well maintained. Only issue was dead roach in guest bath by front door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, beautiful location

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We spent a very relaxing few days here. The pool is wonderful and it was fairly quiet when we visited in October. It's a short, easy drive into the town. The room was very well equipped and the beds are very comfortable. All in all I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Asweej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en zona muy bonita, a pie del agua

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Aunque lejos del centro de Key West para ir a pie, ofrece todas las comodidades. Muy tranquilo, con bonitas terraza particular grande y agradable. Tal vez tema persianas en el comedor q no se podían cerrar con las mosquiteros. Sino todo perfecto.