Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mariana from Buenos Aires

Hotel con terrazas preciosas y una pileta ideal pa

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel me pareció excelente. El depto era amplio y tenía una terraza preciosa que daba a la pileta con mesa y sillón. Esta relativamente lejos del centro, pero se llega rápido en auto. Cuenta con una pileta grande con silla para discapacitados y que es ideal para niños. Tiene una playa al lado pequeña. Además hay un lindo muelle con un tiki bar. Hay juegos para niños. Me encantó el lugar y me hubiera gustado quedarme más días!
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Austin

Bring me back! I miss this place already!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Really fantastic space - somewhere you would want to stay for a month.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel on Key West

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It is away from the busy part of the Island, yet is close enough to everything. Rooms are very comfy and the pool is beautiful! Great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Just perfect for our family to meet and spend time

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The only down fall was the shuttle had been terminated and the taxis got to be expensive Jackie and Cheyenne were the greatest to help out on everything! We will return to this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Good place to stay, but...

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Overall a very good place. But it's 4 miles from Duvalll Street with no Uber on the island and taxi rides can add up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel emplacement, grandeur de chambre superbe

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: grandeur de la chambre et du balcon, belle végétation
Cons: service de navette pour aller centre de Key West
Location: visiter à Key West, boutiques, restos, bars
bel hotel, magnifique balcon immense, belle piscine et super bel environnement (quai, hamac, lits, etc)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, fl

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Wonderful , clean , roomy condo !! Great location , nice pool and private beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice hotel away from the action of Duval Street. Have to drive into Key West for most attractions.
4 out of 5
by Sabina from Göteborg

Trevligt hotell

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell en bit utanför Key Wests puls. Smidigt att ta sig in till Duval st mm med buss eller bil. Barnen gillade rummet och poolområdet. Vi hade kunnat stanna fler nätter. Fördel med fullt utrustat kök så man kan laga egen mat.