Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel on Key West

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It is away from the busy part of the Island, yet is close enough to everything. Rooms are very comfy and the pool is beautiful! Great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Just perfect for our family to meet and spend time

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The only down fall was the shuttle had been terminated and the taxis got to be expensive Jackie and Cheyenne were the greatest to help out on everything! We will return to this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Good place to stay, but...

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Overall a very good place. But it's 4 miles from Duvalll Street with no Uber on the island and taxi rides can add up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel emplacement, grandeur de chambre superbe

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: grandeur de la chambre et du balcon, belle végétation
Cons: service de navette pour aller centre de Key West
Location: visiter à Key West, boutiques, restos, bars
bel hotel, magnifique balcon immense, belle piscine et super bel environnement (quai, hamac, lits, etc)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, fl

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Wonderful , clean , roomy condo !! Great location , nice pool and private beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice hotel away from the action of Duval Street. Have to drive into Key West for most attractions.
4 out of 5
by Sabina from Göteborg

Trevligt hotell

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell en bit utanför Key Wests puls. Smidigt att ta sig in till Duval st mm med buss eller bil. Barnen gillade rummet och poolområdet. Vi hade kunnat stanna fler nätter. Fördel med fullt utrustat kök så man kan laga egen mat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very pleased with facility and staff. Very comfortable and welcoming hotel. Right on water and close to Key West. Only problem was that a white terrycloth robe missing, probably mistaken as towel. Called front desk not housekeeping had left for day. We checked out early the next day and I mentioned to front desk clerk but have received no follow-up.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel and residence. On the water but really no beach with sand to walk and swim.