Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent and rooms were very clean.
Cons: There were not enough lounges by the pool. Apparently people would put their towels down early to reserve their chair. Perhaps more oversight?
Location: Hotel was close to everything but not noisy at all.
This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hoyel was in à great location within walking distance to everything. Beach was small but pool, staff, comsierge, and food was all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Hotel was in excellent location.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The freindly people . Made us feel welcomed and the location was perfect!
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: It was a perfect location for we love to fish and the boardwalk was within walking distance where we could go out deep sea fishing , sailing .
We had a wonderful time . We are already talking about returning to key west and will definitely stay at the Hyatt centric when we do return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful hotel that's close to the water.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience to everything.
Cons: Room could be a little cleaner and beds could be updated.
Awesome stay. Can't wait to go back. Great resort feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: Mattress needs updgrading
Location: Near Mallory square; all water activities; restaurants, pubs, very small public beach next to hotel.
The main issue I had with the hotel was the mattress. Other than that, the hotel was perfect and you really didn't need to leave for any reason. The food was excellent along with the pool & sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Please NO ONE GO to the Spa for a massage .

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Hotel nice
Cons: SPA
Location: Great surroundings
The massage was awful. Deep tissue massage is suppose to be deep. Also Swedish massage is not just to rub. WAY!! to much oil YUCK!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel located in a very convenient part of town. You can walk to all restaurants and shops and beaches. The hotel doesn't have a beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Perfect Place to Destress

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. And we will come back. Hotel is within walking distance to all the shops, restaurants, and entertainment. Mallory Square is the place to go to see a beautiful sunset. Hotel employees were very curtious, helpful. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Closeness to restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean and updated
Cons: Better access to the beach
Location: Good location to Duval street and restaurants.
The hotel was very nice and was and very close to a lot of restaurants and activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hydro thunder rental at the hotel is awesome! Super nice! The hotel is an awesome place to stay. Close to everything. Awesome staff!