Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great service by Dave the bellman who gave all kinds of tips where to go Same with Veli (from Izmir) ,easygoing and relaxed atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

best hotel in the keys

Posted Oct 2, 2016
awesome atmosphere great food n drinks.. truly paradise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steps away from snorkeling and old town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Everyone we encountered was very pleasant and helpful, and we enjoyed the layout of the property, including steps down to the beautiful water.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Snorkeling, shops and restaurants are all within walking distance.
The great location is matched only by the friendly staff and included services, from poolside towels to morning coffee. We'll be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed every bit of it!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location, great pool and poolbar. Great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopewell Junction, NY

Location, location, location!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel is in a great location. Easy walk to Mallory Square, Duval Street, and Pier restaurants and activities. It sits on water with beautiful views of sunset. We enjoyed several water activities that were arranged through the concierge, but were also happy to hang out by the pool. Staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage zum Zentrum u. Hafen

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: die Aussicht auf das Meer, das Restaurant
Cons: Eine Schulung des Hotelpersonals wäre angebracht, da es auf Wünsche, z.B. Abstellen von Lärm im Nachbarzimmer, nicht reagiert.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Hafen, an dem es viele Lokale zum Ausgehen gibt. Ferner kann man fußläufig fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.
Die Zimmer sind schön und großzügig, der Balkon ist für die Balkonmöbel zu klein, das Sitzen ist nicht möglich. Die Klimaanlage ist verhältnismäßig laut. Die Zimmer mit einer Zwischentür zum Nachbarzimmer sind nicht zu empfehlen, da man sämtliche Geräusche im Nachbarzimmer hört.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Fl

Beautiful location close to everything in Key West

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Beautiful room, friendly staff and close to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rlp

Sehr schönes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Die Klimaanlage ist sehr laut.
Location: Direkt am Meer mit Zugang zum Wasser. Viele Restaurants und Kneipen in Lauf Nähe.
Wir haben uns in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Nicht ganz so groß und übersichtlich in einer sehr guten Lage. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sehr gepflegt. Allerdings ist die Klimaanlage sehr laut. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch das Restaurant ( wir haben dort gefrühstückt ) ist sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middleton Mass

Excellent location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Perfect location.
Cons: Prices a little high.
Location: Within walking distance to everything.Waterfront restaurants are right next to resort.Happy hour daily.
Very friendly staff.Clean right on the ocean.All the amenities you would need.Bike rentals scooters golf carts.All types of fishing charters. Anything you would like to do on or in the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great location close to Duval Street

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Great staff, restaurant, afternoon entertainment & being so close to Duval St.....didn't need a car staying here !
Cons: Some minor maintenance in the rooms
Location: Close to Duval Street, all the great restaurant's, water activities, stores and the most beautiful sunsets in Key West
I have stayed many times in Key West and this trip I had wanted to be close to Duval Street and this was it. When we arrived we were greeted by Hilda who was working the front desk, we arrived early and she did her best to get us into our room prior to the 4 pm check in, we went across the street to the Rum Barrel and grab a quick bite to eat and within in an hour our room was ready. The staff at the hotel was friendly and went out of their way to help with anything needed. I did upgrade to a better room since I was celebrating my retirement and it was well worth it, I had a room that overlooked the east side of the hotel (building 1) and had a great view of the sunrises and the boats departing each morning from our balcony. The Shor restaurant here had an amazing breakfast and the lunches were just as good, as well as the cocktails. Water activities were right on the premise so I found it to be a great place to stay. I say that the only thing that needed improvement was some minor details in maintenance in the room. The property was clean, the staff was friendly and housekeeping did a great job. Overall I give this a 5 Star rating for the overall stay. They have morning coffee provided and a great sitting area if you want to play games or watch the news. Loved the parrot Odie and the turtle pool on premise. This was a great place for singles, couples or families. You can view the sunsets right from the property.