Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice and had a great pool.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We really liked the accommodations. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, my stay here was very nice. I liked the fact that the condos were away from the busy part of the strip. You get a very nice room for the price. The condo was stocked with good smelling toiletries and the kitchen even had extra paper towels; a cute bottle of dishwashing detergent, an extra blanket, lots of pool towels and laundry detergent. To some people that may not mean much, but for me it's the little things that makes a stay more memorable. As far as the cons: The bed had a few 'dents' in it. I definitely think it's time for some new mattresses. The comforter appeared to be clean, but when I pulled the comforter back there were little crumbs of food in the bed. So needless to say, we did not sleep under the covers. Our stay was only for one day and I was too tired to complain after being gone all day. I absolutely hate the late check in policy…but I do understand that time is needed to clean the rooms. Overall, I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were simply wonderful, attentive and genuinely interested in making our stay as enjoyable as possible. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Te'Anka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility - Full view of the Atlantic

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed at the Hyatt based on price and seeking a place to sleep in Key West. We were pleasantly surprised to find it to be a beautiful and great vacation facility. We ended up spending a large portion of time at the pool, located across the street and in full view of the Atlantic. The staff was friendly, very knowledgable and working hard to please their guests. We would definitely stay at the Hyatt Windward Point again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie from 68

Idéal pour un séjour en famille

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
les + Appart'hotel confortable et spacieux, idéal pour un séjour en famille. Clim un peu bruyante (on la coupait lorsque présents). Piscine agréable avec un Tiki bar (petite restauration) pas testé. On a diné a la Trattoria à 2 pas et il est possible de se faire livrer des pizzas. les - Il manque un peu d'ambiance/animation A comparer avec l'autre complexe Hyatt Beach House un peu + ancien mais de meme standard et avec une piscine plage, acces a la mer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert from Williamsport Pa

Key West suite

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful tropical setting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

overall, a nice pleasant place to stay. Recommend!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and internet is included. Beautiful water view room. Free car parking.
Cons: If the room can be a bit more spacious.
Location: There are few restaurant nearby, and a big supermarket, very convenient.
Staff are very helpful, automatically upgraded to water view room. The room is clean and lovely. Although a bit far away from downtown, if you have car, a good place to stay, easy to drive to anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Clean, wonderful, huge 2 bedroom with full kitchen. Excellent time