Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Miami

Excellent hotel! You won't want to leave!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by carlo from sao paulo

boa escolha

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Viagem com a familia, bom hotel com todas as amenidades para o dia a dia, otima limpeza e funcionarios prestativos.
5 out of 5
by susanne from Påarp

10/10 poäng

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotellet. Stora fina rum,stor balkong.Bra pool område. Sängarna var bra även bäddsoffan som min vuxna dotter låg i.Fanns vad vi behövde i köksutrustning.Ett stort plus det fanns tvättmaskin och torktumlare på hotellrummet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Key west wedding

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Perfect., free parking, clean room, beautiful facility.
4 out of 5
by John from Pines

Beautiful Keys

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by Joeny

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice only problem far from everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Disappointing at $450/night.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
This would have been a great hotel at $175-$200/night, but at $450/night I expected much more. I've been fortunate to stay at a number of hotels in the $400-$600/night range, but this one is far below the standard set by the others in this price range. The clientele was -- to be nice -- a little rough, and although the hotel grounds were very nice the room was just average.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Rochester, NY

Nice and relaxing.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Windward Pointe is a great place to stay with family. Although a bit far from the main activity in Key West, it has a great pool, the kitchen is quite nice and they do have a grocery service, although we did not use it. I'd suggest a car to drive the island but they do have a shuttle( $5 per person per trip). We had a great vacation.
5 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans Juerg from St. Gallen

Schöne Anlage mit schönem pool

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Liegt in der nähe des flughafens- der fluglärm störte mich nicht. Zum nächsten strand ist es ca. 1 km (am besten mit dem auto zu erreichen). Der strand ist nicht der schönste - in anderen städten am golf von mexico gibt es schönere strände. Pool und umgebung sind sehr schön und in sehr gutem zustand. Freundliche angestellte, die einem bei vielem unterstützen...