Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms older but super clean. Not a lot of space in bathroom but service and staff were awesome. Restaurant was good and loved having it right there. Booked our activities on site and enjoyed each one. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Mariana

Ótimo

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel. Estrutura praiana. Muito interessante! Ficaria novamente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: the amenities
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice pool and restaurant. A little far from the action but the shuttle busses will get you there. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by rose

worst experience ever

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed in room 114 The second night I became itchy even though I was never in brush of any kind When leaving for the airport I noticed over 20 bites on my feet legs arms torso and buttocks Confirmed BED BUGS
4 out of 5
by NILTON R O from Belo Horizonte

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Infelizmente, passamos apenas uma noite no hotel. Porém ficamos muito satisfeitos com o que foi oferecido. Achamos um pouco distante do centro de KeyWest, mas o hotel oferece transporte próprio, ida e volta.
4 out of 5
by patricia from Branson

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
shuttle to downtown key west is great, rooms are small,but very nice,overall no complaints, staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint but very good service.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: They have night time kayaking in clear bottom kayaks with led lighting. This is well worth the 45 dollars.
Cons: Rooms are very small and shower runs a long time before it gets warm enough to use
Location: Location is great and shopping just across the street and a free shuttle to Sunset boardwalk on Key West. Runs every hour.
The room was small and not up to premium standards but a beach room with access to the water. Hammock out front and chairs made for a quiet relaxing evening. Concierge was awesome. Bath rooms very small and if your not one for old and quaint, then this is no place for you.
3 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Morten

Greit hotell til relativt akseptabel pris

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotell til en relativt grei pris (Alt på Key West er dyrere enn i Florida ellers). Litt små rom, og vårt rom hadde i praksis en "sandstrand" helt frem til døra. Dette gjorde at det ble dratt med mye sand inn på rommet. Men fliser på gulvet gjør at mye kan børstes unna. De har egen gratis "shuttle bus" som kjører til og fra sentrum, men seneste retur er kl. 21.10! Så hvis du planlegger middag med et glass vin, må du ta taxi.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Chicago

ibis bay

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here while visiting Key West. The room was clean with plenty of towels. The staff was pleasant. Be sure to check out the bay around the restaurant from the pier. We saw 5 nurse sharks and a ton of fish. The water is clear so you have a perfect view.