Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk River, MN.

Great clean condo and nicely located

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great cozy condos that had some very nice restaurants and other attractions within walking distance. The condo had everything our group of four could hope for. We hope to do a repeat next year. The staff was also very nice and helpful. Thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
convenient location, beautiful grounds. easy check in process. trading used towels for new ones was responsibility of guest and at checkin this was not advised. found out when went in for new ones. no big deal. would definitely stay again. comparable price to traditional hotel room but with a 2 bedroom ,full kitchen and laundry in unit condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice newer townhouses.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Large. Newer. Clean and comfortable. Has cable tv and wifi. (3 wall mounted HD sets)
Cons: Wished we actually had the beach view that we'd thought we'd get when we booked.
Location: There's not a whole lot of things nearby, but there is gas station, small restaurants and a little shopping.
We only stayed a day. But might come back some day to make a good week of it. Larger than some condo's. 2 story, 2 bedrooms. a full bath and a half, kitchen, living room. Has balcony on front bedroom and a nice front porch area. We had unit 123. We did not have an ocean view from that unit. (looks like about 25 units). But the view was there for most other units. Has a pool. No restaurant on site. Also gives access to their sister resort that was a mile down the road. (20 minute walk). They had real nice pools, real large beach. Have a bar/pub that at first glance would appear to be a burgers and fries kind of place, but in fact we ordered lobster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful resort

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and would certainly recommend this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Works well with family

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Good location. Great quiet pool. Needs better water rentals on bayside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia AN

Relax in un posto da favola

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni in questo bellissimo resort nella parte delle villette singole (il resort ha due zone separate). Villette a due piani con 2 camere e cucina completa con elettrodomestici di qualità. Piccola zona piscina con amache e bel barbeque per grigliate. Presente pure pontile per barche. Consiglio questo resort al cento per cento!
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

TRANQUILITÉ, SERVICE AUX CHAMBRE PAS INCLU !!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: TRANQUILITÉ
Cons: SERVICE AUX CHAMBRES
Location: TRÈS BIEN SITUÉ PRÈS DES SERVICES
BEAU CONCEPT AVEC PISCINE ET QUAIS, TRÈS BIEN SITUÉ