Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we ordered

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: give us the room we were promised.
We requested a room with a view of the water (gulf/ocean) and this is not what they had reserved for us; they wanted to give us a room with a view of the garden. We did not travel all the way from Texas for a this type of room; we requested a waterfront view room, and they did not have any. We cancelled the reservation and requested a full refund. We stayed at another facility that had a waterfront view room. The manager was not very friendly or accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Beautiful location. Everything well maintained. LWESFHBwljkvbLJKvfbEWSJFVBsjlHCajvHCZDJCVsavCJVjChc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

What a vacation!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Amazing hotel! Rooms are very clean, comfortable, and big. Hotel grounds are the best, small beach, plenty of room, a lot of hidden corners with comfortable living room like furniture. at evenings you can sit around many of the gas operated heaters, and enjoy your evening. Onsite restaurant is very good for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Staff are super helpful, and nice, especially in the marine store Would definitely come back
Cons: the first night we came in the lift didn't work, but this was fixed the next day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Beautiful spot by the water.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Great location! Diving or snorkelling opportunities close by. The Hobos cafe has got lovely food. About 1hr 45 min drive to beautiful Key West!
Hotel rooms needs sprucing up with a lick of paint. Clean rooms. Beds very high, if you are short or have hip/ back problems it might be a problem getting in to bed, comfortable beds to sleep in though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with a nice gulf view

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The restaurant and bar in the hotel ground are very nice.
My family and I stayed 3 nights at this hotel celebrating my birthday. We enjoyed our stay as the hotel is nice, the pool is nice and is right on the gulf. The gulf water was not as clear as I would of liked it, but the hotel itself sits on a very nice area in Key Largo. The rooms are specious and clean. I did not like the bed or the pillows at all. All 3 nights I barely slept. The feather pillows sucked and were not comfortable at all. Besides that our stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi Ca

Great Hotel on the water

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Good location close to fishing and water activities and swim with the Dolphins at Dolphins plus
Room was clean,beds were comfortable, food and cocktails good, nice beach with activities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhed

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Lidt slidt, men super beliggenhed og rigtig god morgenmad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful pool, cozy beach, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and professional staff.
Comfortable beds, plenty of towels, and most of all Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be cleaned

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Needs to be cleaned. Not a good hotel. Room was ok but not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We had no air conditioning we had a phone call in the morning somebody tried to steal money from my credit card we were overcharged several times I had to call the hotel nine times for three days when we left to try and get our money back which was very very difficult very very disappointed after spending $500 in one night