Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great find!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are plenty of things to do! Just get out of your room! The hotel staff can give you directions to anything or make you reservations too!!!
This place is a great find! It's on the main road heading into town but close to downtown. We walked every where while we were there. It's just under a mile to Mallory Square but if you don't want to walk there are plenty of cabs anytime of day in Key West. We would walk 1/2 way get a drink then walk the rest. Nice and relaxing! This place is really cute!! We had a the King Room with a little fenced in patio with a table and chairs. The room had a mini fridge and Kureg with a few coffee pods they also provided a few wine glasses. The hotel staff couldn't be nicer!!! We were given a 1/2 off drink for one of their sister properties and they were just a sweet! We were so happy with our hotel selection! You won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

The rooms were quiet and clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was so relaxing. The breakfast was perfect and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy place!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice atmosphere at the Inn. The chicken walking around contribute to that too. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel near the center of Key West.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The queen room was cozy but functional. The rooms seem to have been recently remodeled. The floors were wood, so for people who are leary of hotel carpets, that was a plus for me. It's only a 10+ minute walk to the main drag, and a 15+ walk to the Hemingway house. The staff were friendly. Traditional continental breakfast served on the pool side deck consisting of the traditional fare: Fresh baked goods, fruit, yogurt, juice and coffee. I would come back if I got a deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable hotel, clean, very comfortable.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing, it was great!
Location: About 2 blocks from Duval Street. Shopping is great! The sunset cruise at the marina was awesome! Food, food, food fantastic!
Had a great time! Staff was very kind. My husband and I stayed in the queen superior suite. Just all we needed queen bed, bathroom, refrigerator for a great price. Staff was very accommodating, my husband and I had a flight at 6pm. Checkout was at 11am. We were able to leave our luggage in the lobby after checkout, the hotel lobby clerk arranged a taxi to come and take us to the airport just in time for the flight. It was great because we still were able to get a full day in of shopping on Duval Street. We definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Classic style hotel well located

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the room & en-suite. Excellent location with all amenities close enough to walk.
Cons: Better range of fruit for breakfast
Location: Great beach, bars, cafes, & sea trips all close at hand.
Nice pool with good layout of rooms around the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint setting with easy access to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Chose this place based on online ratings and wasn't disappointed. Nice setting, excellent WIFI, staff was very helpful, room was always clean, pool is a definite plus because it was really hot when we were there. Location is great. We rented bikes but you're only a leisurely 20 minute walk to Mallory Square so it's not required. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, quebec, Canada

Acessible to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We were very lucky to get an upgrade, we got good recommendations for restaurants too. Everyone was so helpful, they even cleaned our room without asking. Thank you very much for the wonderful accommodation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great feeling hotel. Parking , room, staff all on point. The continental breakfast was better than expected. Spacious room. Clean. Close proximity to sights. Djsnddmenannsdnndnjd
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB - Miami, Florida

Not impressed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It took 30 minutes to register us. Room was ok, a bit musty and damp. In fact one baseball cap absorbed the moisture in the room and became wet, it was bizarre. On Sunday at 9 am, woke up to noise - repairs were being done at that hour-not a nice way to wake up. The worse was the pool. There was so much suntan oil in the water and on the side wall of pool, it was nasty. Too many hotels in area to have this experience . Won't be back.