Ratings based on 1,267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hmmmm

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I know it's Key West but seriously, highway robbery for what you get. Tired, aircon noisey, grubby........poor show
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

ok but no view

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Price.
Location: n/a
only stayed one night due to pricing. Very high pricing in general.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel but really bad staff and breakfast.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Not to all agree. Really bad customer service but the cleaness perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice, close to the city

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Room was nice, great view, very spacious. Only downside the bed in the room was too hard for us and the a/c was not blowing in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great alternative to downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Best of both worlds. Close enough to downtown but far enough away. Spacious, nicely decorated, and well lit. Pool, hot tub, and continental brkfst.
Cons: Fix switch on hot tub. As it is, you have to wait 10 mins after it shuts off before you can turn it on. Other than that, no improvements necessary.
Location: Northeast bay side. Promenade baywalk. Publix, gas stations, fast food, medium shopping center, small number of restaurants and bars. On main road.
Stayed here on our honeymoon. We like action and nightlife, but don't want to feel like we're staying in a frat house. You can easily and quickly get to duval st. Hotel is on a main road far enough away. Nice bay view. Enjoyed suite, pool, hot tub, and continental breakfast almost as much as downtown. Suite is nicely decorated and well lighted. Full kitchen, incl washer/dryer and dishwasher. 2 large flatscreen TVs, one in LR and one in BR. Ours was king suite. Sofabed and chairs in LR, breakfast bar with chairs, double balcony off LR and BR. Vanity separate from bathroom. 2 closets. Iron and ironing board, safe. Table and chairs on balcony. Updated tile in bathroom. Hairdryer. Large desk in large foyer off front entrance. Guests were 30+ or families. No party people. Continental breakfast is well stocked and better than many. Make your own Belgian waffles. Small shop in lobby for toiletries and postcards. Ample free parking. Free computer and printer in lobby. Will recommend and hope to return. Best of both worlds.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Kentucky

Bayside is across from water

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the pool area. Had several iguanas that came around the pool area which I enjoyed. Mike at the desk was nice. Our room was just so. A little disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Cuthbert from Toronto

Decent and popular location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
No frills but the room was very clean and service was good. The room had TV, wifi and air conditionining. About a 10 minutes' drive from downtown and the activities. It's located on US1 which is seconds away from the coast view. The complimentary breakfast is basic with coffee, juice, bagels, boiled eggs, yoghurt and apples/bananas. Don't expect a hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Too expensive for what is offered

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff not friendly or welcoming at all! Room has an old musty smell, blow dryer did not work! We saw a roach crawling on the wall on the 3rd night, 4th night saw another, plus I woke up itchy and with bite marks! We were supposed to stay 7 nights, we couldn't do it, we checked out that morning! When we went to check out front desk did not even ask how our stay was, or why we were checking out early!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beeing happy to stay here

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit, Frühstück war super und vielfältig und immer wieder frisch aufgefüllt. Das Zimmer war sauer, komfortabel eingerichtet und gemütlich.
5 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels