Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, Fla.

A very nice, large suite with great ocean view.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We stayed in the suite with just a king bed and pull out sofa. In addition there was a full kitchen with table and 4 chairs and a cloths washer and dryer. The balcony had a table a 4 chairs also but the best part was the sweeping view of the gulf. The Key West sunset was excellant from the balcony too. The location was less than 10 minutes from Duval St. There was plenty of shopping minutes from the hotel. This is a great place whether a couple was staying one night or several days and the price was affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
If you are looking for a water View then you need to be on the 3rd floor or higher as the view is blocked on the lower levels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hmmmm

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I know it's Key West but seriously, highway robbery for what you get. Tired, aircon noisey, grubby........poor show
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

ok but no view

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Price.
Location: n/a
only stayed one night due to pricing. Very high pricing in general.
2 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Claudio from Verbania

Non consigliato

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato le ultime due notti di un tour in Florida di due settimane. Il peggiore hotel della vacanza.Letto scomodissimo , sgradevole odore in camera ,wc con uscita continua di acqua.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel but really bad staff and breakfast.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Not to all agree. Really bad customer service but the cleaness perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice, close to the city

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Room was nice, great view, very spacious. Only downside the bed in the room was too hard for us and the a/c was not blowing in the room.
3 out of 5
by j felix from Atlanta

Medium

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Key west amazing but not really good hotel trash every where parking lote
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't impressed with the hotel for the amount I paid. There were roaches in my room.