Ratings based on 1,288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice...for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: There are plenty of places to eat and shopping within a mile of here.
Not the best place...but a good value. Small rooms, but very clean. The breakfast was ok, not great. But, this is one of the lower priced places on Key West. Nice pool. Internet is slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key Largo, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Had everything you need to make you feel comfortable away from home. Very happy with the full kitchen and washer and dryer in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel muito bem localizado na ilha, perto de tudo, muito bom cafe da manha, padrao americano, comododade de estacionamento, quarto com muitas comodidades, cafeteira, cofre, cama confortavel, porem, poderia contar com frigobar. Òtima opção em KeyWest!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vallejo, CA

Great service and awesome staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Location is a walking distance from groceries, shopping center, and especially the beach.
Great room: comfortable and cozy. All were courteous and helpful. The staff maintenance found my boyfriend's lost wallet few minutes before check out. That staff maintenance person brought the wallet to the front desk. Told them that it took us some time to check out because of my boyfriend loosing his wallet. Lo and behold, the front desk guy my boyfriend's last name and I told them. And immediately they handed me the wallet. I applaud the staff for honesty and integrity, of which are hard to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the money $116/night Don't expect much

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: We had the pool for ourselves when we came
Cons: Staff and AC was loud
Location: Duval st is 4 miles away.
We got here 10/3 I originally requested a room by the pool but we were given a room in the back overlooking the parking lot. We were not properly greeted when we check in (a girl was on the front). I was also told that $200 was held in my card instead of something happens but when we checked out the guy said there should of been no holds in my card. Hmmm.. Our AC could of been colder and quieter. There was no table in our room just a single chair. Breakfast was continental. This hotel is about 4 miles away from duval st. for 116/night you get what u pay for but could of been better service by the staff. The hotel was not busy when we came so accommodating my request about having the pool as our view should of been no problem. Most likely wouldn't go back to this hotel. Spend $20 more and there's a lot of other INN at duval st.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, Fla.

A very nice, large suite with great ocean view.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We stayed in the suite with just a king bed and pull out sofa. In addition there was a full kitchen with table and 4 chairs and a cloths washer and dryer. The balcony had a table a 4 chairs also but the best part was the sweeping view of the gulf. The Key West sunset was excellant from the balcony too. The location was less than 10 minutes from Duval St. There was plenty of shopping minutes from the hotel. This is a great place whether a couple was staying one night or several days and the price was affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
If you are looking for a water View then you need to be on the 3rd floor or higher as the view is blocked on the lower levels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 6, 2016
I know it's Key West but seriously, highway robbery for what you get. Tired, aircon noisey, grubby........poor show
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

ok but no view

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Price.
Location: n/a
only stayed one night due to pricing. Very high pricing in general.
5 out of 5
by Harold

I'll be back!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved every aspect