Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bathroom curtains.
Location: Snorkeling, diving, kayaking, fishing, walking trails.
I didnt expected 2 bathrooms, full kitchen 2 tvs 2 floors, it was like a small version of a 2 floor house. Very good, you also have laundry, ice machine and 24 hours pool. Awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to shopping; nice view of canal and boats

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location and view.
Cons: Clean and renovate the entire place.
Location: You can watch the dive boats come and go; shopping is in walking distance. Restaurants close by.
Hotel needs upgrading. Carpets were very dirty, and there were large very sticky stains all over the carpets. Kitchen dishes, cups were put back in the cabinets dirty. Not enough kitchen dishes. Very sparsely furnished. Upstairs shower only had cold water. Fortunately, there was a downstairs shower that had hot water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could sleep there

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: very old
Location: sleep
One night stay - would spend the xtra bucks for a more modern overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and upstairs suite is great

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I would stay again, if for no other reason you almost get two rooms for the price of one. Great having full suite upstairs and full kitchen. Not a high end hotel but overall clean and great location for marina access - scuba diving in particular!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you pay for.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
For the price it was nice had 2 floors and 2 bathrooms. Staff (Ann) was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Comfortable affordable hotel in perfect location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I loved the condo like style of the room and all the amenities along with it nice kitchenette with coffee and appliances ,even cups and silverware and plates it was great,clean and could sleep 4 or more and the pool was warm I also liked the location ,would definitely come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South FL

" Great location for diving "

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Always stay here when diving in the area..love the location & hotel staff is always helpful & accomadating..the furnishings are getting a little worn & upstairs ceiling fan didn't work...the livingroom fan was rotating the wrong way...other than that, we'll return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und dafür war es absolut ausreichend. Leider schon etwas abgewohnt und renovierungsbedürftig. DJ an der Rezeption dafür top!
1 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very bag condition in roons
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels