Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Very relaxing trip we had a great time by the pool and the hotel was close to things we wanted to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iuka, Mississippi

Posted May 4, 2017
Great, but would have loved a better view of the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Getzville, NY

Wonderful accomodations.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and full service amenities.
Location: Close to downtown. Convenient sidewalk along water for scenic morning walk or run. Jet ski rentals on site.
Incredibly friendly and accomodating staff. Free shuttle service to downtown was extremely convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable, food was great! My wife and I are looking forward to a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff, clean rooms and nice pool.
Cons: Nothing! :)
Everything was very positive. Staff very helpful. Rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mouse Room/Not Good Location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Really nothing!
Location: NOTHING!!!!!
The room is very small and depressing. No view. Very expensive for a very small room. To upgrade it cost a lot of money. Hotel is not close to the Duval Street. Needed to take a 10-15 min shuttle to get there everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but far from downtown

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Our suite, and the restaurant in the lobby
This hotel is set up a little disjointedly, but our room, which was a suite, was amazing. Full kitchen, dining and living room. All the amenities in the room were fantastic. Our friends, who did not get a suite, were extremely disappointed in the size and comfort of their room and had to transfer to a room like ours. A little pricey for the distance to Duval Street, although the shuttle ran frequently enough. The restaurant in the lobby was great. Overall a very nice hotel, but not very conveniently located, and unless you get a larger room, not worth the price at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Beautiful rooms.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice hotel. About 5 min ride to downtown Keywest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allyn, Wa

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Quick last minute booking, beautiful room was greeted with a glass of champagne upon check in. Nice pool area and beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport, CT

Beautiful and comfortable stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, nice location on the island. Restaurants both in hotels and close by the hotel. Great beach and pools.
Location: Walking, riding bikes, not too far from Naples if you decide to go!
We spent 4 nights at the JW Marriott in February. Very comfortable and great location on the island. Concierge assisted us in getting bikes and we loved the ride around the island.
5 out of 5
by Digish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels