Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Miami, United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
A great place to stay in the Keys. Perhaps not as fancy as the Waldorf, but I found it to be far more enjoyable. Only real downside is its distance to Duval Street - a bit too far to walk in the heat so be sure to use their complimentary shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, well kept. Shuttle service to Duval Street was a great amenity.
Cons: Shuttle service went to 1 stop only. A 2nd stop between Duval street and the hotel would be a good addition.
Location: There's not too much to do nearby walking distance wise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton pa

Very nice hotel great pool and bar area

Posted Oct 18, 2016
just wish it was closer to the downtown area the van only goes once an hour :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Minus the iguanas please

Posted Sep 21, 2016
There are 7 hungry iguanas lurking the pool area mostly friendly but a nuisance for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was our second time back. The pool was clean and the pool area. Very nice lounge chairs and new looking towels. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was great but only wished they would have an option to be dropped off by the pier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Don, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Llauderdale, Florida

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice staff. As we arrived earlier than check-in time, they were able to have a room ready for us in about an hour or so. small fridge in the room, nice shower & bed. there is a resort fee, if you aren't interested in paying that keep looking there are a few in Key West that don't have it. aside from that I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Don, Hotel Management
Very happy we were able to get you into the room earlier. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Alma from Dallas

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was not what I expected. It was much better! Beachside hotels are often musty and can have water issues. This hotel looks to be newly remodeled. It is right off of the gulf side and has a small private beach area. Don't expect to be on a public beach. With the right expectation you will be very pleased. Also, don't miss out on their restaurant. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy that sophisticated atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your great review, hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boynton beach

everything nice only problem was that its far from

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Staff couldn't be nicer or more caring, room nice
3 out of 5
by benny from benny from miami

check before you commit

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room dark and extremely small. Towels in room felt like sand paper. Not very impressed with stay . Staff didn't care or listen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels