Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The cleanness of the rooms and overall location.
Cons: The outside is a little run down but the inside makes it up.
We stayed there one day and it was a pleasant day. Staff was very nice rooms were very clean. My wife is very picky in selecting hotels and she rated this hotel with an A+.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The pool is very hot whather, and there is no way to get into the water from the beach at the back of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good room and extremely comfortable beds

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Room and comfort of the bed
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet area of Key West, but great for heading North away from Key West as just off Highway 1
Only stayed one night in a 3 Bed Presidential Suite, which we had been upgraded to upon arrival. Just travelled transatlantic, so after 17 hours in cars, planes etc... to end up in a really comfortable room with great beds was very welcome. Unlike a lot of hotels we were also able to grab a quick drink and food (we had bar service, but there are restaurant service tables), and the food we had we could not fault. Staff we encountered were all very pleasant and I would thoroughly recommend this hotel, and will use it again when in Key West.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with easy access to Duval St.

Posted May 30, 2017
I loved this hotel! The exceptional customer service started at check-in including a glass of champagne. The pool was great, and the staff were very attentive. They offered chilled towels, fresh fruit, and frozen treats. The hotel restaurant/bar is nice, and the piano singer was great. I would definitely stay here again! My only complaint is that your room is connected to another one. You have to walk in a main door and then there are two doors to two different rooms. It wouldn't have been too bad, but since the doors are so heavy (storm doors) they slam loud. That woke me up at night. That is my only complaint, and I would still stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Very relaxing trip we had a great time by the pool and the hotel was close to things we wanted to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iuka, Mississippi

Posted May 4, 2017
Great, but would have loved a better view of the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Definitely Going Back

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Awesome room, wonderful food at the hotel restaurant, great shuttle service, adequate fitness center, super clean grounds and facilities. We totally enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

very misleading there is no beach and no spa.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
very misleading there is no beach and no spa. pool is small. will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Getzville, NY

Wonderful accomodations.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and full service amenities.
Location: Close to downtown. Convenient sidewalk along water for scenic morning walk or run. Jet ski rentals on site.
Incredibly friendly and accomodating staff. Free shuttle service to downtown was extremely convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable, food was great! My wife and I are looking forward to a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff, clean rooms and nice pool.
Cons: Nothing! :)
Everything was very positive. Staff very helpful. Rooms were clean.