Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Lovely decor with excellent restaurant

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Ccomfortable quarters; responsive staff. Convenient shuttle to Old Town. One issue: called promptly about items left in dresser, but concierge was unable to locate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is no beach in Key West like in Florida

Posted Aug 30, 2015
At 5 AM the fire alarm sounded for 20 minutes it was 15 minutes before security came to room. The couple in next room had burned eggs. The next night at 11pm they cooked again and opened door to suite. The walls are so thin you can hear people easily in the next room. The manager was great and tried to mend the bad experience. She was great! The stay was very loud next to Hwy 1 and was very stressful! I would stay at Motel 6 before this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Key West Adventure

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of Duval Street which I really liked. The complimentary hotel shuttle ran every hour right on time. The concierge helped us book a snorkeling trip. My only complaint is we were given a handicapped room (which we didn't need) stuck in a corner with no view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We had a great time with our family. Our 2 bedroom suite had all the comforts of home. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Got upgraded to the presidential suite. Incredible hotel. Very clean with a polite and helpful staff. Wish they had a beach. They are in the water but it's all seaweed. Will return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The bed was fantastic and the staff seems nice.
Cons: Parking, bathroom design and cleanliness under the beds.
This was mostly a disappointing experience - we checked in around 10 at night, the clerk at the front desk was very nice - she gave me a map that showed us which building our room was in, she even told us where to park. Unfortunately, we could not find any parking spots near our building. We had to park quite a walk away, lugging our suit cases only to find that our room was at the opposite end of the building and the elevator was completely at the other end. The room was nice - the bed was fantastic. The setup in the bathroom was really poorly done. NO counter space - only a small sink. As for the cleanliness of the room, my husband dropped his cell phone and bent to pick it up - he said - "OMG I wish I had never seen under the bed - it's gross." By the way - there is no beach - some sand was dumped next to the water - water that you can't get into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

nice hotel with great shuttle services and staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: location was quiet, pool area was fabulous and the views stunning
Cons: shuttle to other locations besides Duvall Street
Location: not a lot around this hotel unless you have a car. we used shuttle and walked around duvall street. having a shuttle go other places would be great
loved the convenience of the shuttle service. may want an extra shuttle past 11:20 pm for the people who like to stay out late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Good except WiFi didn't work in our room location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Pawleys Island, SC

Top Notch

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very impressed with hotel staff. They were friendly and helpful! Housekeeping did a wonderful job! Breakfast buffet was tasty. Great pool and pool bar too.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ellen from Boca Raton

Love the hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel next time definely I'll stay there.