Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allyn, Wa

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Quick last minute booking, beautiful room was greeted with a glass of champagne upon check in. Nice pool area and beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport, CT

Beautiful and comfortable stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, nice location on the island. Restaurants both in hotels and close by the hotel. Great beach and pools.
Location: Walking, riding bikes, not too far from Naples if you decide to go!
We spent 4 nights at the JW Marriott in February. Very comfortable and great location on the island. Concierge assisted us in getting bikes and we loved the ride around the island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really a beach

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The beach is just some sand with chairs on it. The view is great. We had a very small room with only one window that overlooked the parking garage. The hotel otherwise was very nice. The shuttle to downtown was great. It took about 10-15 minutes. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great place to stay has free shuttle to Duval street..parking is awful expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great Key West Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Easy to find. Parking was easy below rooms. Nice pool and beach area overlookin marina ( not ocean). Rooms nicely decorated key west style but not well lighted. Bath facilities not well lighted and little room for placing items while you get ready for your day. There is a complimentary hotel shuttle to downtown which is nice. All in all nice but a lot of negatives for the very expensive price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice place, but drinks are way to expensive. $12 for a little cup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the presidential suite and it was worth the extra money. It was set up like a condo. We were able to cook meals in our fully furnished kitchen. We stayed four nights. I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. It was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Miami, United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
A great place to stay in the Keys. Perhaps not as fancy as the Waldorf, but I found it to be far more enjoyable. Only real downside is its distance to Duval Street - a bit too far to walk in the heat so be sure to use their complimentary shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, well kept. Shuttle service to Duval Street was a great amenity.
Cons: Shuttle service went to 1 stop only. A 2nd stop between Duval street and the hotel would be a good addition.
Location: There's not too much to do nearby walking distance wise.