Ratings based on 1,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Jersey

Great hotel on hopping Duval St

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel right in the middle of Duval St. Short walk to all the clubs, bars and restaurants, Mallory Sq and Marina area. Nicest staff of any place we've stayed. Great relaxing pool/hot tub. Concierge was so helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay at LaConcha! Would absolutley stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of La Concha Key West. I am happy to hear that you took advantage of our prime Duval Street location offering easy access to popular attractions in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time! Regards, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Chill!!!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel provides armband to utilize trolley up and down Duval
Cons: Everything was excellent
Location: Walk to Square at sunset, Walk to Hemmingway House, Walk to Butterfly Conservatory, Walk to all Restaurants
This is the Best hotel in Conch Republic!!! Didn't need car. Walked to all attractions/restaurants. Love, love, love ya La Concha!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of La Concha Key West. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our Duval Street location and well-appointed amenities. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, Fl

Oldest hotel in Key West

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great historic hotel that has been thoughtfully modernized. Excellent staff available to assist at any time and very friendly. Rooms were spacious even though they had lots of furniture inside and offered full amenities. Great location, right on Duval St and in the middle of the action happening either side of the hotel. Overall excellent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Nick, thank you for the five-star review of La Concha Key West. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the historic aspect of our hotel and that our guestrooms worked out well for you. We look forward to your future stays! Best, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

LOVED IT

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The pictures don't do this hotel justice. It's so modern and lovely. The pool is very nice. THE LOCATION IS PERFECT! My cousin and I drove from Miami (I'm visiting her from New York) and we had a blast. I wanted a good location where I can walk to everything ...this is it!!! Next to pharmacies, Starbucks and just a prime location for anyone. I walked everywhere... and even walking down Duval street was cool by itself. I want stay here next time ...even in the same room.lol. Also very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review of La Concha Key West. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our pool area as well as our Duval Street location, perfect for exploring the best of Key West. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Regards, Mike Rice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: I would have liked to have had a microwave in the room to be able to heat up left overs.
Location: The location is great. You can walk to all the shops, restaurants, clubs and points of interest.
This hotel is in the heart of everything. I loved that we could walk to everything and it was not a long walk either. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. They did anything they could to make our stay a great one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing La Concha Key West. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our Duval Street location as well as our associates' kind service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the shuttle to the adult only pool.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel, close to great restaurants. Shurtle service worked out great. Adult pool at sister hotel is a huge plus. Breakfast was great. Enjoyed a drink at the the relaxing bar too. We will be back next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review of La Concha Key West. I am thrilled that you took advantage of our shuttle service and the pool area at our sister property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lesmo

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
È la seconda volta che vado in questo Hotel e non tradisce l'ottimo ricordo. In posizione eccellente, si trova nella via principale, pulito, ambiente di classe, servizi buoni. Prenotate serenamente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing La Concha Key West. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our location nearby tons of popular Key West attractions. We will surely pass along your compliments to the team regarding their kind service. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Key West. Best, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Hotel muito bem localizado.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Localização privilegiada (no ponto mais agitado da Duval St). Staff atencioso e educado. Estacionamento pago a parte (U$ 26,00/noite). Piscina com temperatura muito agradável e com equipamento de acessibilidade para cadeirantes adentrarem nela. Quartos espaçosos, porém um pouco escuros. As janelas não abrem, como na maioria dos hotéis dos EUA. Recomendo a estadia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you, Luisa, for your review of La Concha Key West. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our location as well as our pool area. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next stay. Regards, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Middle of Everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and clean, comfortable and cool.
Cons: We were out for 8 hours one day and had no room service. No big deal. They eagerly brought more towels and asked if we needed anything else.
Location: Everything Key West. Mallory Square, Southermost point, Hemingway House, Lighthouse, all the touristy things are walking distance.
Excellent location. Short walk to Mallory Square and the Southernmost Point. Everything you need is here. Incredible staff. James, Christie and Jerica were so helpful and eager to assist. A model business in customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Tina, thank you for taking the time to review La Concha Key West. It is great to hear that our location on Duval Street worked out well for you. I am also thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our associates' service and I will surely pass along your kind words. We hope yo see you again in the near future! Best, Mike Rice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tungelsta, Sverige

Bra på alla sätt

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Lugnt, fina rum, fin pool och centralt nära till allt. stort plus till kaffet som man fick hämta på morgonen i lobbyn.
Cons: Kan inte komma på något
Location: När till butiker, bad, restaruranger osv
Bara positivt. Vi förlängde vistelsen med ytterligare en dag.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Mike Rice, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review of La Concha Key West. It is great to hear that you extended your stay with us and enjoyed your time in Key West. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you find yourself in Key West! Best, Mike Rice