Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Wonderfully relaxing!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Beds could be a bit more comfortable.
Location: Duval street only a few blocks. Sunset Pier. Sunset cruises. Tours.
A great place to stay! Everyone there was so very kind a helpful! Roland was meticulous in his room cleaning! Filled coolers with our drinks, made sure we had a wine opener and straightened our room better than any place we have ever stayed. Just amazing! Brandon was so helpful and friendly, he booked our sunset cruise reservations at our last minute request with no problem! Janie greeted everyone with a smile every morning and had a great breakfast always ready! We will definitely be returning!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lesson learned...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Would not go back. Room was average at best. Front desk associate was the opposite of accommodating. And the breakfast was non-existent. How do you not even have scrambled eggs at a bed and BREAKFAST?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great B&B in Kay West

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean Fresh Homelike rooms, swimming pool, within walking distance of everything in Key West. Nice Staff. Treats you like family.
Cons: nothing
Location: Within walking distance of Duval Street, Mallory Square, Hemingway's house, the Little White House, shops, etc.
Tropical comfort, within walking distance of everything in Kay West. This is 5th time staying there since 1992.
5 out of 5
by Stephany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Charming B&B. Great location, close & quiet.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very helpful staff with good tips on attractions. Wouldn't hesitate to come again🙂 Our family stayed in much pricier resort but didn't get as good of service.
5 out of 5
by bigmooey from Hereford

bigmooey

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel. nice big room and comfortable bed. staff really helpful and giving recommendations of places to visit. would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We paid $50 to park our first night because their lot was full and no one was available to assist. Also when we booked online it looked like we had a balcony but the room we got had storm shutters so we couldn't even look outside. Maid service and front desk service were great!
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Kristianstad

Key west rocks

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt, gästvänligt och trevlig o hjälpsam personal
5 out of 5
by Stefanie from Wilmington

Great B&B

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Although, we would have enjoyed a tv in the room, we enjoyed staying at La Pensione. It was within walking distance to Duval Street and the beach. Breakfast was great and we liked talking with other guests and the staff during breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Orlando

Perfect for a weekend stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean, parking was available and location was fantastic. Very much enjoyed our 2-night stay. Only issue was that we couldn't get wifi signal in our room, but it was strong in the public area downstairs. Otherwise, we couldn't have asked for a better location.