Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Phenomenal resort and experience. Food could be just a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from dallas

private island paradise

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: on an island, food terrific, wonderful service and very attentive to their guests
Cons: temp of shower water could be a little warmer
Location: there is the beach, pool, stand up paddle boards, fishing, canoes, but you are on an island so if your wanting nightlife this isn't the place
We stayed a little palm for 4 nights. They catered to our every need and did so always with a smile. I loved the way you had to get there by boat. The island is gorgeous and meticulously maintained. We stayed in the dove suite # 3 which was close to the pool and restaurant. Very romantic place..nice for a needed getaway. Will go back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Unique property offers a relaxing getaway. Accommodating staff and great food selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
This place is unbelievable. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to go. My wife couldn't find one flaw and this is big!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gil from alabaster alabama

The perfect relaxing vacation.

Posted May 11, 2014
It was our 15 year anniversary and I couldn't imagine having gone anywhere else. It is truly a relaxing romantic resort. The staff was amazing.
4 out of 5
by Marvin from Miami

Beautiful setting

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The setting
Cons: Rooms and staff
Very disappointed in the accommodation! Really tired looking! Not appropriate at all for the cost of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andreas from UK

Didn't disappoint!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Cons: Walls a bit thin between bungalows. Couple of other niggles but really these were overshadowedby everything else. Will go back.
beautiful island retreat Great food and service with wonderfully relaxing, tranquil environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Massachusetts

It was a magical and romantic experience.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The privacy and serenity.
Location: We were only in Key West to visit the island, therefore did not visit any places nearby.
My husband and I were delighted to celebrate our 25th year anniversary and his 50th birthday at the Little Palm Island Resort. The private huts were perfect for the experience we were looking for. My favorite things were the outdoor shower, the spectacular sunsets, the magnificent massage at the spa and the exquisite belgian waffles in the morning. We absolutely loved Little Palm Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from St. Pete Beach, FL

The perfect place to truely relax!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Small, intimate, know all their guests. Food was fabulous! Surroundings gorgeous!
Cons: Nothing from my perspective.
Location: Nice ammenities at the resort, plenty of excursions available, and multiple runs to the "mainland" daily.
No cell phones except in your room, no clocks anywhere that I saw, and a staff that couldn't have been more accomodating down to the grounds crew. I have never been at a resort where every staff member is so concerned about whether or not you are enjoying yourself.