Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Phenomenal resort and experience. Food could be just a bit better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

private island paradise

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: on an island, food terrific, wonderful service and very attentive to their guests
Cons: temp of shower water could be a little warmer
Location: there is the beach, pool, stand up paddle boards, fishing, canoes, but you are on an island so if your wanting nightlife this isn't the place
We stayed a little palm for 4 nights. They catered to our every need and did so always with a smile. I loved the way you had to get there by boat. The island is gorgeous and meticulously maintained. We stayed in the dove suite # 3 which was close to the pool and restaurant. Very romantic place..nice for a needed getaway. Will go back for sure
5 out of 5
by anthony from Mays landing

Very, very nice but try to stay away from swamp.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service at little palm. Overall was an amazing once in a lifetime experience that I hope to repeat. Food was phenomenal and built in gratuities for everything didn't dampen the level of service at all. The no see'ums were pretty bad at dusk for November but otherwise everything was great. We stayed in suite 25 which was on the swampy side of the island. I suggest requesting a room not in the twenties. Still very nice but might have been that much nicer away from that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Unique property offers a relaxing getaway. Accommodating staff and great food selections.
5 out of 5
by John from NY

Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay... expensive, but worth it. Dinner price/portion was a bit disappointing, but overall excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
This place is unbelievable. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place to go. My wife couldn't find one flaw and this is big!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally romantic in a pristine environment

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The whole experience was outstanding, starting from the time we parked our car before taking the ferry to the island. We were greeted by two frre tropical drinks, an unexpected DOUBLE upgrade, and a young ladty named Kat, who was pleasant, informative and welcoming. The island was beautiffuly maintained, the food was terrific and suite #14 was the most romantic place I have ever been. Definitely a woderful experience from start to end. Only wish we could have stayed a couple of nights longer,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing in every way.
5 out of 5
by Gil from alabaster alabama

The perfect relaxing vacation.

Posted May 11, 2014
It was our 15 year anniversary and I couldn't imagine having gone anywhere else. It is truly a relaxing romantic resort. The staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr romatischer Aufenthalt

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Es war ein wirklich schöner Aufenthalt, der sicherlich seinen Preis hat. Da man eigentlich gezwungen ist, sein Essen auf der Insel einzunehmen, merkt man spätestens bei der Schlussrechnung den stolzen Preis. Was und besonders gefallen hat, war die Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit. Von Miami bis zum Bootsableger zur Insel sind´s gut 3 Stunden Fahrzeit.