Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Fl

Beautiful place, great location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Very relaxing and room was spacious
Cons: The freezer was broken.
the room was stayed in was beautiful and perfect for any boater since marina out the back door. Great restaurants conveniently located nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, not really a hotel, more of rentals.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
HOA is very strict, nice place, however our beds felt like jelo and quick sand. I slept on the floor with sofa cushions...
4 out of 5
by BOBBI from Clovis New mexico

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was at a gate, no amenities at all. Was suppose to get code for the door, I did not. I had to make a call to get the code. I had not planned on checking emails while on vacation. The people at the gate were very friendly, but why can't they have someone in a lobby. And how us this a resort? You are renting someone condo. The resort fee alone was 100.00 a day. We never saw a maid in the three nights and 4 days we were there. This is not what I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's was great

Posted May 13, 2016
It was great no check in n no check out. Didn't deal with staff which is why I couldn't really rate it. Felt like a private home and was set up for long stays even though we only stayed 2 nights. They had everything in the room if you wanted to cook n eat.
5 out of 5
by Betina from Boca Raton, FL

Great time! Definitely would stay again.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The main pool was beautiful. The grotto hot tub was amazing. We went fishing on the pier with live shrimp we bought at a local bait shop and caught-released a few small fish. Our 3/3 townhome had a screened patio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not worth it

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It wasn't what I expected... Gated entry, no room service, you have to walk very far to go out to eat anywhere, the room had really old noisy televisions , the bathroom was dated and small. The room wasn't ready at check in. It took us over an hour to check in. An ugly golf cart filled with random junk was in our driveway the whole trip. The back door didn't open. No views. The pools were mediocre. They lacked service and the staff ignores guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Hotel for 2 couples to stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The spaciousness of the town home
We rented the 2 bedroom 2 bath town home. It was very comfortable for the 4 of us, very spacious and met all of our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very Nice Property

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Very large with nice furnishings. Well located.
Cons: All TVs need to be replaced, very old and none worked properly.
Location: Right in the middle of Key Largo. Anything you want to do is nearby but can't get in a hurry because traffic is horrendous.
This is a very spacious and comfortable townhouse. The property is very quiet and beautiful. The downside was that we had no view.
5 out of 5
by Rhoda from Fort Lauderdale, FL


Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
This townhouse was beautiful, and just a great place to stay!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice setting, great pool, grounds, horrible room

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Condo # 602 was musty smelling, the shades were all tangled, the windows were dirty, paint peeling off walls, dark and gloomy feel, furniture stained, leather couch with rips. All this for over $200 per night? We complained the next morning and were switched to condo 604 for our remaining two nites; which was in much better condition. Experience soured us on mariners resort though