Ratings based on 1,960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky


Posted Jul 29, 2016
This is a real joke for what they charge. The beach is hard like the have sand on concrete and when you go into the water it's all rocks with a sign saying wear appropriate footwear. They couldn't even get a shower chair for me. I'm missing a leg and the gave me a bed side commode to use as a shower chair. I stayed 2 nights with my kids and couldn't wait to leave!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This room was not a Hotel. it was a Condo managed by an agency in a resort. the Condo was nice but the housekeeping needed a little help.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Ft Stockton, Tx

Ocean Pointed ON point.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
These are privately owned condos that are rented out to the hotel chain. It was a WONDERFUL resort! The private beach isn't all that but still beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean Pointe Suites

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The property is beautiful and clean.
The property is beautiful but the rooms are poorly stocked and had limited furniture for a suite. I had a two bed room suite and only 3 forks and 4 bowls so small you couldn't even use them for cereal. There was one small sofa and that was it for seating arrangements. We had to bring our bean bag up from the boat in order to have places to sit. There were absolutely no baking dishes and only a frying pan for preparing meals. If you plan on staying for any length of time bring your entire kitchen!!!
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Norfolk, Virginia

Beautiful Setting

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay but very enjoyable. The staff was very accommodating to our needs.
3 out of 5
by Stanley from Chicago

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great Pool our grand children liked. Signage could be a little better. The unit we had, had signs of water damage around floor in the Master Bed Bath that maintenance should have repaired. We could have used courtesy Dish and Laundry Detergent as we would have done the dishes and a load of wash (Swim suits).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 26, 2016
This is a very nice place to say and enjoy the Keys. With the full kitchen and in unit washer and dryer it's like having your own condo to come home to. Stay here, rent a car, explore the Florida Keys! Love it!!
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria

nice but loud

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was great...except for the loud young crowds screaming foul language and stealing golf carts of management.....need more security
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was GREAT! Bartender amazing! Room needed some work.